My company is registered in jan,2013
is it compulsory to close books of accounts on 31.03.2013 for income tax purpose
My client had done a turnover of Rs.125 lakhs on a purchases of Rs.145.00 lakhs and incurred a loss of Rs.20.00 lakhs . He did not taken delivery of shares. He has to file his income tax returns. In Form NO.ITR-4, whether I have to fill gross turnover of Rs.125.00 lakhs as sales and Rs.125 lakhs as purchases or loss of Rs.20.00 lakhs in the column under sales called " profit on sale of securities on which STT is paid", to avoid penalty under Sec.271B. He is not intending to get it audited under Sec.44AB of I.T. Act. More over the Guidance note issued by ICAI says that the aggregate of loss/ or profit shall be adopted as turnover in case of derivatives (futures & options in securities) sales where no delivery is taken.
We are limited company , accoding to Service tax Notification no 30/2012 dt.20.06.2012 as amended by notification no 45/2012 ST Dated 07-08-2012 , we receiver of service and we are liable to pay 75% of valu. my questions is balance 25% liability will be come if the manpowers supplier are unregistered , there T.O below 10 lacs.
Bankim Manna
Modern malleables limited
Dear Experts
Could you please inform me are there any insurance policies or bonds 100% exempted from TAX
Thank Q
P V Gopal
Person borowed money form bank and give its futher to company to earned interest income
TOtal interest Received 50.00 lacs
Total Interest paid to Bank 52.00 lacs
My question is whether he is eligible for deduction of Rs 50 lacs or 52 lacs under section 57
Sir/Madam,
A company has accepted loan from directors amounts to Rs.500000 through account payee cheque. Company has issued shares against the loan amount to Rs.490000. After one month company has given loan to that director amounts Rs. 200000 through cash cheque. Whether there is any violation of Section 269?
Thanking You.
dear sir,
TDs is applicale if my firm is taking car on Rent?
Sir
Kindly confirm that whether freight forwarder is eligible or not for SFIS scheme?
As per appendix 41 is mentioned the freight transportation is eligible.
Kindly clarify
About finalization of books