Divyesh Ajmera
21 April 2025 at 12:57

Regarding demerger of firms

In case of CA firm demerge from other firms then functionality of upload of membership agreement is not appear. Is this functionality removed in revised guidelines? Or need to physically apply for such agreement?

Mahesh

In Feb 2025. I needed additional cash to setoff IGST payment on self assessment basis quarterly return.

But in March 2025. while filing GSTR 3b it is taking full IGST (Jan+Feb+march month) to set off IGST. But in feb 2025 I paid IGST in cash to setoff IGST liability because not enough IGST credit is available. So my question is the cash deposited of IGST payment and IGST credit available i can adjust to set off IGST payment in GSTR3B March 2025 and balance IGST credit to set off CGST payment?

So For Eg: (jan+feb+march) GSTrB:

Total IGST to payable : 1000

IGST credit available: 2000

IGST paid in cash for feb 2025: 400

So in march gstrb return can i adjust it as below.

IGST to be paid: 1000 can be set off in 600 (credit available) +400 (Cash deposited) and reamning 1400 in Cgst and Sgst.

Sam David
21 April 2025 at 11:50

Investment discussion

I want some CA expert to discuss for investing to get profit.

Ashish Kumar Pandey
21 April 2025 at 11:26

Domain Purchase-15CA & 15 CB

If a domestic company purchase a .Com domain from Godaddy.com LLC US.
Amount paid through Credit card of Rs. 22113/- to Godaddy

So, 15CA required or not for this transaction.

suresh
21 April 2025 at 10:26

IT RETURNS FILING PORTAL

i want last three years IT returns
I am unable to file IT returns for FY 2024-25(last financial year ending March 2025)
When will the Income tax portal open for Returns filing FOR AY 2025-26

Thanks and Regards
Suresh R

Deepa V
20 April 2025 at 19:06

TDS on advance amount paid to builder

Should I pay TDS on advance amount paid to builder before executing sale agreement on property purchase? The total value of the property is more than 50 lakhs. Also in the case of joint buyers and one seller if the total property value is 60 lac what is the total value of consideration to be entered in form 26qb for each of the buyer. Is it 60 lac in both form 26qb or 30 lac in each form.

Anshika Rathore

Hello everyone
I have started my articleship and i want fill form 112 as I'm also pursruing BBA from CCS University. Although it is a regular college, there is no attendance issue and i only go for exams. Currently I'm in 4th semester.
So i want to ask whether it will be a problem if i select regular college and then i choose "no attendance required" in the form. Will it be a problem for me if i choose both regular and no attendance like are there any chances icai may reject my form? What should i do please help

San Gai

Hi Team,

If income is under Basic Exemption Limit one can submit Form 15G to avoid TDS on dividend given by a company if it crosses threshold.
As per Union Budget tax on RS 0 to RS 4 LAC is NIL. Does it mean 4 LAC is Basic Exemption Limit? or is it still 2.5 LAC?

Siddhartha Das
20 April 2025 at 12:53

26B Form submission

I submitted 26B form online for refund for excess Taxes paid. However, it's asking to submit documents to AO. How to submit that? It's says submit within 14 days. Can this be signed and emailed to AO? Or can it be uploaded some portal?

Manuj Mittal

does purchase of agricultural land need deduction of tds @1% if value over 50 lacs