SARAT

Plz solve this....

The company passes an SR U/S 180(1)(c) of the Companies Act, 2013 and fixes the max borrowing limit to Rs 200 Crores. The same SR gets registered as required under the Act. Now, the company proceeds to borrow Rs 50 lakhs. Is it required to pass further a BR? If so, is it required to register the same BR with the ROC ? And whether the same registration process will go on again and again whenever the company borrows money within the limit of Rs 200 crores?

03 April 2014 at 17:22

Tds

Dear sir

i received bill for the month of april 2014, bill amt 10000, servicetax amt 1236 Total (11236)pls tell me which amt on tds dedcut
10,000 or 11236

Suresh Raghunathan
03 April 2014 at 17:21

Tds calculation

How should i calculate tds whether on invoice amount including service tax or on basis amount before service tax?

Kindly help me on different categories like profession, contract, commission if these includes service tax etc ?

SARAT
03 April 2014 at 17:14

Related party

Plz solve this...

The company takes loan from an HUF where one of the company's director is the Karta thereof.Is this a related party transaction?

amit kumar
03 April 2014 at 17:13

Capital gain sec 54

if assessee purchased two houses and then one house sold within prescribed time(within 3 years) then total capital gain or apportioned to such house shall be reduced from COA of new house

SARAT
03 April 2014 at 17:11

Clarification required

Plz solve this....

What is the difference between resolution passed by circulation and resolution passed by postal ballot ?

03 April 2014 at 17:10

Service tax

i do not know how to make service tax and is there working in excel format for service tax and if there any anybody send me so that i can learnt

Sarat Kumar Sahoo

Query: Mr. X is an Individual want to give Loan to Mr. Y also an Individual, amounting to Rs. 1 Crore/any amount may be for long/ short term.
1. It is possible to give loan without Interest?
2. If loan given at interest, What should be the minimum interest rate?
3. If there is no interest charged on loan then what will be the effect under income tax act?

bishal
03 April 2014 at 17:03

Tds

how do i show the TDS in closing of accounting years . i have to paid vendor . bill is for the month of march'14. payment for this vendor release in april'14. how do i treat the tds in books ?

ANKUR SINGH
03 April 2014 at 16:50

Interest on housing loan

A resident assesse has taken housing loan from bank and build-up a house. in this house assessee has started the business. whether this loan interest has allowed as business expenditure or loss from house property.