MALAY DAS
16 April 2014 at 09:46

Revised return

dear sir
itr-4 return filled for TDS claim on 5-8-13
for AY 13-14 itr-v not received by cpc and
120 days expired now can I filled revised return? is due date of filling return AY 13-14 extended up to 5-8-13? please advised
to me thanks........

16 April 2014 at 09:19

Defective return u/s 139(9)

The assessee is liable to audit u/s 44AB.His return is filed on time and form 3cb and 3cd is accordingly uploaded.but due to some reason the return is found to be defective.
My query is whether form 3cb and 3cd will also be uploaded along with the rectified return or only the itr is to be filed. kindly reply urgently

Amarpreet Singh
16 April 2014 at 08:22

Tranfer of articleship

sir, mene 15 din pehle articleship ke liye join kiya hai, par main wahan comfertable nai hu aur wo office chod diya hai, mera new principal bolta hai ke wo muje article 1 augest se rakhega . Kya main article abi termination kar ke aug main join kar sakta hu?

Abhishek Kumar
16 April 2014 at 08:06

Treatment !!!

I want to record an Immovable asset (Land) purchased 5 years back into Books..i want to know what will be the Journal Entries required to be passed..Should it be treated as a Personal Assets in the Balance Sheet..
Pls tell me the effect in in the Balance Sheet..Thank You.. !!!

sasank
16 April 2014 at 07:12

Articles termination and re jioning

sir,
i am sasank completed both groups of ipcc in may 2013,i have jioned articles in nirmalasreenivasulu & Co bangalore on 25th october 2013,and sent form 103,and also registered for ca final.
Now i got an oppurtunity in brahmayya & co for articles.so i took termination/transfer on 5th april 2014(5days and 5 months).i sent the form 109 to icai and rejoined in brahmayya & co on 10th april 2014,and i sent form 103 to icai under new employer.my question is wheather my ca attempt is postponed or not.actually i have to give attempt on may 2016 if not taken the termination/transfer.
please help me.
thanking you

Aashu
16 April 2014 at 06:16

Heyyy

m preparing for ipcc G2 nd thinking of giving november attempt.... but my study material is of june 2012.... so could u tell me of any change in syllabii , if there is and suggest me d books ?

nirat bahal
16 April 2014 at 04:24

Reverification result.

I had given icmai final group 1 exam dec 2013..bt I cudnt clear...I have also applied for reverification...results for reverification are out..last updation on such result is 11/04/2014 and my verification status is showing that my verification is in progress..so can u please tell me the date of next updation on such verification?

garvit bharti
16 April 2014 at 02:13

Non filing of itr

These days most of the people are getting letters from the department for not filing of ITR. After getting this one should file the return with appropriate info. Now i want to ask that in case we can not file return of a particular year,then how to reply.??? suppose i get a notice at this point of time for non filing of ITR for ay 11-12,12-13,13-14. now i can not file ITR for Ay 11-12,12-13. and tds was also deducted in those years. How should i manage it....??? Also tell me possible solution if i received letter online on my income tax portal in 'compliance submit'.

pundalik mane
16 April 2014 at 00:23

Interest u/s 234a

hello sir/ madam, I hv to file itr for income from other sources for a.y. 2012 - 2013 and a.y 2013 - 2014. can I file itr manually? income from other sources for both a.y. is below tax exemption limit. can I incurred any interest u/s 234 a for default in furnish return? kindly advice. Thanks

15 April 2014 at 23:58

Know the reason

Sir,Right now i am in 2nd year of CA Articleship and i want to take transfer in 2nd year only but i don't have a better ground to take tranfer so i want to know about the Secondment of articles (Regulation 54) what is it and can i take tranfer in this clause.
Please let me know as soon as possible