DEBAJIT MONDAL
20 May 2014 at 15:21

Fcra

Dear all, one of my client, an NGO has been receiving foreign donation for the past 10 years now, through wire transfer, without FCRA Registration. Neither their bank nor their CA had ever told them about. However, last month they have been told by their bank to get one. I have already done the application.
Now my query is that what would be the consequences of receiving those Foreign Donation for all those years. During the Home Ministry inspection by IB, would it pose a problem in getting the registration? What should I do about it?

parth
20 May 2014 at 15:09

Tds on conference exp

My client has paid registration charges to the party who have conducted the conference, Rs 40,000. whether TDS needs to be deducted if yes under which section?

velu tinku
20 May 2014 at 15:09

Rent

I am the owner of my house (Mumbai).i receive the rent from tenant Rs.15000/pm .how much of amount will pay to the government.

please compute and tell the amount with calculation.

Thanks to every one....

mayank kothari
20 May 2014 at 15:06

Weightage average sales

my company has 6 branches and the turnover of each branch constitute
A-10 LACS
B-4LAC
C-25LACS
D-45 LACS
E-80
F-1.1 CRORE

HOW TO CALCULATE WEIGHTED AVERAGE TURNOVER AND HOW TO ASSIGN WEIGHT FIRST......

chetan
20 May 2014 at 14:33

Form 16

Hello my client he is practicing doctor m.b.b.s having hospital but tds provision not applicable to him so he had not apply for TAN he can he issue form 16 to his employee or not???? without TAN

mayank
20 May 2014 at 14:21

Career

I m very much confuse that doing CA parallel with b-com or doing CA after b-com

gaurav tyagi
20 May 2014 at 14:05

Ca/cs

I have done my BBA in 2010.now I want to registration in CA/CS. on graduation base. BBA is equlant to graduation.

Mannu
20 May 2014 at 14:03

Tds

how can we change deductor name in tds traces.

Himanshu

my client has incurred a cost of 178000+58000 rs towards AMC charges in the current year.
whether it should be treated as revenue or capital expenditure..?
please state with the reason.
and also tell me that in last year the same was treated as fixed assets, than what will be the treatment of the same,.????
ans asap please

thanks in advance

Mr. Vishal Nagesh Shinde
20 May 2014 at 13:56

Tds 194h

My tds deduct on commission 194h is RS. 35000/- for Financial Year 2013-2014. Can I get this TDS refund.