19 February 2014 at 12:09

Form 102

Form 102 ko non-judicial stamp paper pe type karana parta h...,ya usko 102 form ke saath kewal attached kar dene se ho jaega.. Please tell me as soon as posible

Dipti chaudhari

what is the steps for dissolution of partnership firm? in case of 2 partners in which one of them carry business in proprietorship then what we done??

19 February 2014 at 03:34

Articleship joining

how to apply articleship joining in big firm??? suggest me some big firms!

This Query has 8 replies

18 February 2014 at 13:33

I have not received articles id card

I have registered for articles on 01/03/2012 after clearing my IPCC first group. After that i have not received my ID card and letter from ICAI. I forgot that and continuing in my articles. Recently i came to know that those are very necessary. My name is appearing under my boss membership firm details. So, can some one help me in this regard to get those ID card and letter.

18 February 2014 at 13:31

Direct tax

I am a CA final Student. I am Appearing on May 2015. I want to ask you that because of my financial condition & shortage of time due to articleship, is it possible to do the preperation of Direct tax without any Coaching????
Give me Suggestion whether i should go for Coaching or try to prepare for Direct Tax at home???? I am very Confused Sir..!!!!

Gopal Prasad Sharma
This Query has 6 replies

18 February 2014 at 10:57

Eligibility for ca-final exam may -14

i Have Cleared my IPCC both Group in may-11 and Register For ARTICLE SHIP On 08/10/2011.
May I Eligible For CA Final Exam in May-14.
PLZ REPLY on This As Soon As Possible.

Thx.

rohan agarwal

18 February 2014 at 10:26

Online exam form help

i have applied for online exam form for ca final may 14 attempt. i have completed my artcleship n i have the letter issued by institute. i have to attach this letter with the exam form.so do i have to get this letter certified frm member of institute or simply i can attach with d exam form n post?? pls help urgent

Pooja chothave

18 February 2014 at 09:24

Exam form of ca final

Hello!......I filled up the exam form for CA final examination held in may 14....i have selected the option as completed/completing articleship as on 30th April 2014.....In fact I have completed my articleship period on 16/08/2013 and extension period of 17 days on 16/12/13....I have completed all the formalities regarding completion but i haven't received my articleship completion certificate yet....and the examination form needs enclosure of certificate of service....what am I suppose to do?? do I need to attached handwritten letter for the non receipt of completion letter along with exam form?? plz guide me

Rupa Vats

may I get certified copy of ipcc through RTI Act...????
and plz also tell me what the process to get certified copy through RTI
plz solve my query soon because last date is 28th feb.......

i had got exemption in law paper in ipcc which was held in november 2013. so now while filling the online exam regestration form wheater i had to include the exemption details.if so is p2 refers to law. waiting for ur reply......

25 August 2026
Senior Accountant

MG Associates

ARTICLESHIP 08 August 2026
Article Assistant