Mohanish Aggarwal
This Query has 6 replies

29 October 2007 at 13:49

Additional courses

Have You heard of any course named CFM i.e.
Centre Of Financial management?

If yes, how is it? Does It have any value?

sony

29 October 2007 at 00:08

CA common proficiency test

SIR/MADAM,

I a student from oman, studying CBSE 12 th standard commerce.unfortunately i have no clue how to prepare for my CPT.I am planning to write my Cpt after march board exam.
kindly guide me on how to acquire sample papers,study material etc.
can i prepare for my cpt in a month.

awaiting early reply,
sony Thaarayil

Sanjay Dugar

28 October 2007 at 20:31

help for some course

hello
i have done my CA PE2 in may 07 and i am doing my articleship in one of the most reputed firms i delhi. i would like to pursue some diploma course in finance (distant learning)please suggest some course

Ramesh Angadi

28 October 2007 at 15:17

Eligibility to appear November 2008 Exam

Dear Sirs,
I am an articled student having passed CPT. My registration number is Artice\PCC\ITT\SRO0222342. I have joined for articleship on 2nd may 2007, because the 1st may is government holiday.
So, whether i can appear for NOV 2008 PCE exam or not..?
I am much tensed about about this because there is only one day of shortfall.. as this is a holiday.. so whether i can get a chance or not...? can i get provision of Substitution Scheme....? please reply me...
In view of your quick reply..
Thanking You..
yours faithfully, Ramesh Angadi

krunal l aundhiya

28 October 2007 at 14:24

selection for ca final books

i will go for a self study for ca final.my attemp will be held in nov 2009(which is last attempt in old course)and in pe2,i like to study reference books rather than module.i like to study books which are in big font and provide much space between a letter like a padhuka prakashan. that's reason i don't like to study module. so pls give me the suggesation regarding the books which satisfied my needs. pls its argent.advance thanks for giving me cooperation. thankkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkssssssssssssssssss

bheemreddy

27 October 2007 at 20:27

appearing pcc examination

CA Bharat Aggarwal

27 October 2007 at 20:01

MBA With CA

I am a PCC Student & planning to do MBA (finance) correspondence with CA. Is it necessary to inform the institue about MBA ?

Mohanish Aggarwal
This Query has 6 replies

27 October 2007 at 17:29

BEST OF LUCK

Best of luck to all the nov 07 examinees.
Do well in exams.

Saurabh Pitti

27 October 2007 at 15:31

eligibility to appear for Nov 2009 exam

hi all,
i am ca final student. my final exam will be held in nov 09. i want to know eligibility to appear in my final exam.

CA Bharat Aggarwal

26 October 2007 at 21:37

Eligibility for PCC

I have completed my graduation in April 2007 & CPT entrance in MAY 2007. My training as an article started from 1st June 2007. Am i eligible for NOV 2008 PCC Exams ?

From
BHARAT AGGARWAL