Suhas Chavan

11 March 2015 at 17:04

Exam form hard copy submitted late

Hi guys...I had filled exam form as on 20th Feb but due to some problem I had submitted the copy of same as on 11th march What will happen? Will my admit card generate or not? can i be eligible for exam or not? I am so Worried...Pls Help..Thanks

anu priya

11 March 2015 at 15:31

Ipcc books

I have ipcc 2014 books and iam writting my exam on november 2015. what books should i purchase again . just income tax books are okay ?

11 March 2015 at 15:28

Builder notice

hello, i have purchased a flat. i made 60 % payment. flat booked in 2013 now builder is demanding money or else he will break the contract. can he do that?? payment condition was decided on mutual understanding. can i ask him for more gress period?

Manpreet

Hello everyone, I am a CA Final Student and belongs to General Category. I wanna ask if there is any concession scheme provided by ICAI to financially poor students who belongs to general category (not physically disabled) ? If not, is there any way that i can write to ICAI for providing me Fee Concession for Registration ? Kindly reply. Thanks :)

11 March 2015 at 15:09

Articleship

how long will it take to receive the articleship confirmation letter?
i have submitted it by jan 20th and not recieved yet.
and i want to transfer from this firm .
is it possible to do so once i recieve the letter?

JYOTI VERMA

11 March 2015 at 14:54

Ca final may 2015

Is CARO is applicable for CA FINAL MAY 2015 exams?? n wt r other changes in Auditing??

10 March 2015 at 20:07

Abt exemption

I have secured in company law -21
Cost a/c - 72
Ecl-43
Tax-53
I want to knw m i eligible for exmption in cost a/c?

Somnath Giram

10 March 2015 at 19:10

Ca final 1st group results

Dear friends I have received certified copies of my sfm paper but institute alloted zero marks in one question but answer is correct. That's why I lost my exemption by 1 marks. I obtained 59 marks in sfm paper. That question is 4 marks institute alloted zero marks. Wht can I d? Please guide me.

This Query has 13 replies

10 March 2015 at 14:01

Ca final

Please clearify me that, would the ammendment from the Budget of 2015 be applicable in November 2015 CA Final examination??

swati agarwal

Respected Experts, I am a CMA final candidate preparing to appear in Dec 2015 term. i wanted to know whether revised ifrs would be applicable for the same term or not beacause i have already taken tuitions for financial reporting subject last year and prepared . please help. Thanks