Ritin Kharbanda

16 October 2009 at 10:45

CS Executive exams

Hi can anyone tell me, is study materail provided by ICSI is enough for Company law and other theory subjects??

Thanx
&
hAppY DiwAli

RitiN KharbandA

CA. Megha Topiwala
This Query has 7 replies

15 October 2009 at 19:29

Appearing Cases in Final Exms

Plz suggest me hw 2 appear cases in CA final exms...
Also suggest me the steps that are required to follow while attempting the case ....

Ajai Kumar Srivastava

15 October 2009 at 17:21

CA Final Eaxams

I have passed CA Inter in May,1992.After that I have not appeared in any final exam Due to some unavoidable reasons till now .Now I want to appear.Can I do that with old syllabus ?

swati

15 October 2009 at 16:15

which coaching to take first?

my attempt is in may'11. but many people are advising not to take accounts coaching first because the accounts exam may have an affect of IFRS on it. what to do?

Rakesh Singh

15 October 2009 at 15:42

financial Management

can anyone give me answers to these Q in Fund Flow Statements

1. If Machinery costing 1.2Lacs acquired by issue of shares of 1lakh. How to deal With 20000

2. How to deal with Capital WIP in Balance Sheet?

3. How to deal with refund of Tax when both provision for taxation & Advance tax are there?

Mayank
This Query has 6 replies

15 October 2009 at 14:38

industrial traning

please any one can inform me about PROCEDURE for ind. traning ,

Mayank

15 October 2009 at 14:33

industrial traning

please any one can inform me about PROCEDURE for ind. traning ,

CA.NAKUL GUPTA

14 October 2009 at 19:56

ca final idt coaching

deepak gupta ki nov. batch ki coaching nahi mil rahi hai ab idt ki perp. kaise karu and kaha se karu.

zubin purohit

it has been stated in the newsletter that bare acts are applicable for subject of law in the pce examination for nov'09. Where can i get the study material for the bare acts? If you have any notes then please mail me at zubinpurohit@gmail.com.
Looking forward for an earliest reply.

JAANU

14 October 2009 at 19:30

TRANSFER IN ARTICLESHIP

DEAR SIR,
I HAVE HEARD THAT TRANSFER WITHIN THE CITY IS POSSIBLE NOW FOR AHMEDABAD CITY. IS THAT TRUE.

REGARDS,

JOYAL SHAH.

12 June 2026
Accounts & Taxation Executive

Winshine Financial Services

Mumbai

ARTICLESHIP 27 May 2026
CA Article Trainee

Rahul Dang & Associates-Chartered Accountants

Pune

01 June 2026
Audit, Taxation & Compliance Executive

R P S K & Associates

Nashik

26 May 2026
CA / MBA (Finance) / CMA / M.Com (Finance)

Sri Aurobindo Gnostic Centre of Education

16 June 2026
Sr. Associate / Assistant Manager | TAS / FDD

Boutique Investment Bank & Transaction Advisory Firm

Gurgaon