Dear Sir/Madam,
I am a CA Student,Ravi Darji.
I Want to file Annual e-return of Pvt.Ltd Company with ROC.
I Have try but i can not understand the same.
So, I have requested you to Guide me for the same & also state the Fees which is payable to file Annual return & penalty in case of late return.
Thanking You,
Ravi Darji
Can any help me in deciding what course can be done along with the CA course
This Query has 6 replies
Please can anyone advice me, which book should i purchase for Direct Tax and Indirect Tax Final New Course. The book which is best/gud from exam point of view as well as from professional point of view. Which covers everything in it..... My attempt is in May'2011. ..... Please help me..... I m confused.
we are the suppliers of auto parts to a party located in special economic zone who is claiming exemption from excise duty, Sir if we can remove our supplies to the party without payment of excise duty if yes under what provisions of the excise laws. We removed certain supplies after payment of excise duty for which our customer has not taken cenvat credit of that amount. In relation to that supplies a debit notes were issued by the customer for rate decrease in which excise duties are also included. Now the problem with us is that we have paid duty charged in the original invoice. but we can take cenvat of duties included in debit notes for rate decrease. Please advice
1. can we take cenvat credit of excise duties included in debit notes
2. if yes then there is no problem.
3. if no what are the remedies for us
4. if you say we can claim refund of that duty from excise department that is a very cumbersome task and the possibility of issue of refund is very remote almost negligible.
5. Please advice us the other remedies
I want to undergo Industrial Training but i am also scared as many ppl told me they dont give leave for final examinations...My attempt is due in May 2011...and i also want know what do they ask in the interviews as my confidence at times get reduced...plz help me ot deal with it..
Thanks a lot
sir i am 1997-2000 batch ca inter student. last few years i can't attend exam.now i want 2 attend ca inter is it possible or not.if possible howmany attempents i have? plz give me idea
Sir, i posted my CPT registeration form on 22 march 2010 to CHENNAI CA Office.
But still i did nt recieve any studymaterial and registeration card.
whom should i contact? and how many days it will take to them( CA OFFICE CHENNAI) to sent my registeration card.
please clear my query ,my mail id is m.phanikumarmba@gmail.com .
thank u ...
This Query has 6 replies
I have completed 2 years of articleship i need a transfer form my principal and he has no objection, can i take transfer please guide me for procedure of transfer, what formalities i have to fulfill
A trader register under Delhi VAT is engaged in Job work of Die Cutting and pasting of Cardboard Boxes.
Whether the trader is liable to charge VAT.
If Yes What will be the VAT Rate.
Kindly reply with the concerned section.....
Thanks & Regards
Saurabh Aggarwal
budget 2010