Harsha.H

04 January 2013 at 08:26

Becoming ca, after m.com

i am a post graduate in Commerce. and having 2 years experience in a reputed Cement industry, as a senior executive-accounts. Looking after, Indirect Taxation.

Now i wish to go for CA, so that i can enhance my knowledge. kindly advise in this regard.

thanks in advance,
Harsha

caclub

03 January 2013 at 23:34

Final exam eligibility

I have worked in an MNC for one year. Due to the CPT exemption I am seriously considering CA. Can somebody please accurately guide me as to when am i eligible to write CA final, if i start off my articleship in March?As i am confused if weather it would be May 2015 or Nov 2015...Can somebody throw light on eligibility of CA final exams as i am new to this course...thank you..

03 January 2013 at 21:37

Late submission of articleship fees

sir,i hd join articleship on 31st october 2012 but submitted fees in december .institute has registered me as from 15 december.
is this correct?????

03 January 2013 at 18:47

Gratuity

is the gratuity recieved by the legal heir of a deceased person taxable?

03 January 2013 at 17:46

Transfer of articleship

sir, i have started my articleship from 22nd aug, 2012 and have not received my id card yet. Due to some circumstances i want to transfer my articleship. Can i do so now as i havn't received my id card till now.

RICHA SHARMA

03 January 2013 at 16:14

New rule of conversion

hi,
this is richa commerce graduate from mumbai university with 70%. even i had passed out cpt exam in 2009 actually i want to know about new rule of conversion. i m working with chartered from june2012 i want to join articleship bt i m not fully aware of the rules please please please help me out seeking for your co-operation

MUKESH

03 January 2013 at 14:40

Ca final result of november 2012 exams

WHEN CA FINAL RESULT OF NOVEMBER 2012 EXAMS WILL BE ANNOUNCED?

Varun Sharma
This Query has 11 replies

03 January 2013 at 13:21

How to join c a programme

I want to join a C A Programme. My basic qualification is MBA Finance

03 January 2013 at 13:02

Better

what will be better to join after doing all below:-
12th
1 ca.
2 cwa
3 cs
4 engg
5 medical
6 law
tell me i am getting crazy

This Query has 6 replies

03 January 2013 at 11:57

Industrial training

I successfully completed 1 year 8 months of my article ship training. I am planning to go for industrial training. In the same way I am also in confuse, why because it effect my final coaching and my exams also. please clear my mind with these doubts and explain advantages and dis-advantages in industrial training.

Follow