I have cleared both groups of IPCC IN MAY 2013 UNDER DIRECT ENTRY SCHEME WITH ARTICALSHIP REGISTERED IN SEPT.2013.
MY QUESTION IS
WHICH ATTEMPT I WILL BE ELIGIBLE FOR?
PLEASE REPLY
I want to ask if change existing firm and join another firm will their be any enquiry done by the new principal ie. I mean ,will the principal is going to make any phone call to mine previous firm.
What is capital redemption resrve? Why and When it is to be maintained? used for what purpose? whether its free reserve or not?
I have cleared my 1st group of IPCC in May 2011 and 2nd group in May 2012. Please guide me the date by which i have register with the ICAI for CA final as my attempt is May 2014.
Hello sir. I enrolled myself for CPT course 3 years ago in the month of july,2010. But due to my less seriousness in my life I dint sit for any CPT exam for 1.5 years. But since I cleared my graduation with such a bad percentage (48%) in 2012, I found I was simply wasting my valuable time,and going to leave a long space for life long regret. So I gave my last three attempts in CPT exams(june 2012,dec2012,june 2013),but unfortunately I failed all three times. Last time in the June 2013 attempt, I got 96 marks. Now I have decided to prepare myself better enough to clear the CPT exam with good marks in the upcoming attempt in December 2013,no matter what. Please tell me whether my CPT registration is still valid or already expired? And what are the conditions of a valid registrations?
Hi, I have enrolled myself for the professional old syllabus.My exam will be held on June2014. so kindly suggest me how to prepare for this exam, I mean which module shoud I prepare first or all the module can be prepared. I want to join the classes of Sangeet kediya(CRI& Draf),Deepak jain(ADV TAX) & Bhupesh Anand(FM).
Can anyone tell me the difference between the Accounting Year, Previous Year, Calender Year, Financial Year and Assessment Year? Example would be better.
On whose name DD condonation of delay in submission of FORM-112,will be drawn.?
DEAR SIR,
PLEASE HELP ME TO CLEAR MY 1 & 4 MODULE OF CS PROFFESIONAL EXAM.
GIVE ME FULL STRATEGY,BOOKS, SCHEDULE TO CLEAR MY EXAM.IT IS MY THIRD ATTEMPT.PLEASE HELP ME
I am appearing in 1 & 3 module of CS Professional in Dec.13,so please guide me that hoe can i study 4 subjects effectively,as i completed SM & Drafting module,but how to start other two subjects for scoring good marks in Tax & in Sec. practice.
Ca final attempt