sivaranjani
21 October 2008 at 16:19

About PCC exams

hi my friends
im doing PCC, my exams are on may 2009, i ve not yet started to study.. can any one tel me the schedules of timing for each subject to study.. i ve prepared time table many times.. but it didnt work out. i getting scare wen i think about my exams..pls my friends a good way for preparing the exams

thanx in advance, buddies

CA JEELANI AHMED.ACA

dear experts,
I am a qualified CA ,,I am working in a company in finance dept.i got my membership no. also. Can i sign/attest the examination applications of students appearing for professional CA exams?
If yes, then whether i should maintain a round SEAL,,, and in what should be on that,,
plz answer this,, thank you ,, regards,,CA.JEELANI AHMED

CA JEELANI AHMED.ACA

dear experts,
I am a qualified CA ,,i got my membership no. also. Can i sign/attest the examination applications of students appearing for professional CA exams?
If yes, then whether i should maintain a round SEAL,,, and in what should be on that,,
plz answer this,, thank you ,, regards,,CA.JEELANI AHMED

Sultan
20 October 2008 at 19:06

Study Exam Leave

what guidelines does CA institute has issued regarding study exam leave?And how much study leave does an article must take if he is giving seperate groups ?whether principal tells to work extra after the period of articleship is over or does he makes a settlement?how many transfers are allowed?

vigneshsp
19 October 2008 at 11:56

Eligibility for PE2

I am a B.Tech graduate and i want to do CA course. I learnt that it is enough to apply for PE2 directly after graduation. Is it so ? as i am unaware of these exams please guide me with the same. What are all the things i have to do to become a CA, my qualification is graduation (B.Tech).Please tell in a step-by-step manner. reply back to gspvishnuvardhan[at the rate of]gmail[dot]com

Jaspreet kaur
19 October 2008 at 11:51

gift -is it taxable

suppose i got a gift of Rs 100000 in cash from my friend...will it be taxable? n i have no other income in that year..pls reply...

PRATIBHA
18 October 2008 at 16:17

confusion * on Ref books

Is Munish bhandari or surbhi bansal's reference book is good n easy to grasp for PCC audit?

Pls specify books 4 othr subjcts of PCC?

Im confused which to refer?
evryone has a different view. thr isnt much time 2 keep choosing n read all of them.
its urgent
thnx

s.lohani

A)Is there any bookshop in ahmedabad supplying these book?

B)Is there any bookstore in bombay who will agree to courier the Audit book by Surbhi bansal along with
i)Strategic management by sonu gupta NGPA publications
ii) IT by NGPA publi. for PCC

Plz tell the bookstore's correct name; address; (working) phone no: and email id?

Mahesh.k.
18 October 2008 at 12:13

How to impress Examiner

I am appearing for Both PE-II Both Groups and I secured 50 plus in Auditing and Law in my last attempt,but I got less marks in accounts, Now I would like to score more marks in this nov attempt. So,Kindly send your valuable suggestions as early as possible regarding how to improvise my performance in this upcoming examinations.

Nagendra Kumar
17 October 2008 at 15:50

Final examination

i am studying CA(pcc).my attempt is Nov 2008 but due to health reason i am decided to write may2009 attempt and i am continuing my articles without leave.if i written november attempt, my final attempt is 2010 november.if i am writting 2009 attempt when i can give final attempt.