CA Amit Talada
13 December 2009 at 22:03

first attempt chartered

sir, i have passed JUNE 09 PCC in first attempt with a rank, and my training will end on 31st january 11 but if articleship is relexed by 6 months or attempt is allowed in last 6 months so my final attempt will be nov 10, so i want to ask i dont give nov 10 even after relaxation and give may 11 and pass in that attempt so whether is will be called first attempt CA or not............

CA Lokesh Pokharna

i m a handicapped person. my right eye is fully damaged from last 14 years, NO VISION IN IT I HV LOST IT IN ACCIDENT WHEN I WAS 5-6 YRS ONLY. now my age is 20 yrs. CIVIL doctors prooved 30% disablitiy. i m doing CA. i m pcc 2 nd group student.can any one tell me is thr any relief for me in CA course (regarding EXAMINATION, ARTICLESHIP ETC)....? I CALL MANY TIMES IN ICAI, AND SEND LETTERS BUT THEY NOT REPLY ME?????? so is here any one can tell me plzzzzz help me on this problem??????? becoz i heard some where that icai should provide me half hour extra in exams???????

Y@$#u

i am taking may2010 attempt for my ipcc exam... will effect on direct tax code bill declared this year will b ther for my tax syllabus or not... if yes, from where i can get amendments .....

atul nvr quits......
13 December 2009 at 17:08

training

hello sir, myself Prem a student of CA pcc, please tell me about industrial training......whats the procedure and eligibility? i have left only approx 1.5 year of articleship training.

Sudharson
13 December 2009 at 16:58

CA Final

Hi all,

I am a CA Final student and working as a Chief Accountant.

I have just started my preparation for CA Final exams (Old Syllabus) which is scheduled for May 2010.

My office time starts from 8 am and it will close around 7.30 to 8 pm daily.

i am not attending any classes, since i am not in India.

can anyone suggest & guide me in how to prepare for both the groups and clear it in this may 2010.

I am referring the following books:

Accounts - MP Vijayakumar

MAFA - Rastogi & A N Sridhar

Audit - Padhukas & V K Agarwal

Law - Munish Bandhari

Cost - Padhukas

Direct Tax - Yet to purchase

Indirect Tax - Yet to purchase

MICS - Only Suggested Answers.

awaiting for a reply

sudharson

Harishankar Thakur
12 December 2009 at 16:14

Articleship

Hello,,, I have appeared in C.A final examination held in november 2009 and still 9 months training is due. in the same time i am planing to settle at kolkata just because i have a family business in kolkata, now problem is that whether transfer will be allowed??? if yes what kind of proof will have to submit to the ICAI in order to get transfer?

PRATHAP H K
12 December 2009 at 15:45

Cancellation of Excise Registration

If there any form is there for cancellation of Excise Registration.

Please advice.

12 December 2009 at 13:47

CPT coaching

is cpt coaching important????

gaurav
12 December 2009 at 12:43

Big Problem

I am a PCC student and a TY.Bcom(Regular).I have been out of town for audit work for past 1.5 months during which time I was required to submit project report and a viva voce for Export and Income Tax which I have failed to do.I am really tensed now and dont know wat to do??as min.7 mks are required out of 20 in each of the above.Pls.help me how do I approach this situation and how to confront and explain the professors regd. the situation???????????????????

sarita sharma
11 December 2009 at 15:53

regarding books

hi m pcc student Please guide me the best book for Tax & also do give comment on singhania's book for tax

29 June 2026
Accountant (Finance & Compliance)

TRIEYEZ

Kolkata