i've applied in form 112 for late registration for m.com course(external), with delay of more than 1 year, with requisite fine of rs.1000/-, but institute in reply, has said that" your enrollment as a member of the institute, as and when you apply for the same, after completion of the CA course, would get delayed, as per rules, on account of delay in submission of form 112" , what does that mean? which are those rules? pls reply.
SIR I GOT 47MARKS IN TAXATION PAPER.I AM CONFIDENT THAT I WII GET 53MARKS BY THE SUGG. ANS NOV 2010 PUBLISHWD BY ICAI.I NEED 6MARK TO PASS GROUPII OF PCC. CAN IT POSSIBLE TO GOT 6MARKS BY RECHECKING OF ONLY TAXATION OR ALL 3PAPERS OF GROUPII.SIR GIVE SOME CASES RELATING TO THIS QWERY
hi, i didn't clear my ipcc exams of nov 2010 i am thinking of rechecking of my papers as i was confident of my group 1 papers , should i go for it.
hi friends i need a suggestion regarding my PCC result.I badly need to get through dis time but it doesn't work for me.I am putting my marks sub wise.please kindly suggest whether i can go for revaluation or not?
A/Cs-54
Auditing-54
Law-51
total-159
Costing-41
Taxation-42
IT&SM-45
total-128
GRAND TOTAL-287
guys plz tell me the procedure to apply for revaluation.
komal agrawal
Dear sir
I am a pcc student in in my first attempt may 2010 i got exemption in accounts but in november 10 exam i couldnt clear anything so if i pay my exam fees for may 11 audit & law paper and if i am not able to attend for exam will that attemt be considered as 2nd attempt since exemption subjects will be carried forwared only for 3 attempts. I have got my bcom coresspondance exam in may 11 so the dates of exam mite clash.. Please clear my doubts at the earliest.
If I concentrate only and only as part of my CA final preparatory coming attempt in our INSTITUTE published revised study material as of Jan11 in all subject of G1, will it help me to answer all the questions with confidence? Without running here and there for fast food text books where there are varied opinion of CCI members, saying reads this, read that, pick this chap from audit book 1 and next from audit book(of xyz) author.
Too many opinions, I have been seeing in this context since 21st of last month. My humble request to CA Ravi sisodia Sir ji please you advise me.
Many Many thanks in advance!
heloo
I failed again in nov.2010 pcc exam. Its my 3rd attempt. I dont wanna fail in my 4th attempt but i cannt think which strategy will be best for me.
My mark list is given below_____
Group.1
Accounts-33
Audit- 51
Law- 31
Total- 115
Group.2
Costing & fm-31
Taxation- 44
Infotec & st. Mgt-34
Total-109
Total score--224
Plz tell me which strategy is best for me.....
Thank u in advance
kindly provide me the amendments and newly inserted topics for May-2011 pcc examination
Hi!! All, i passed in all subjects in both the groups but my overall totals are 145 and 130 for group 1 & 2. And i was expecting exemption in atleast 4 papers as i had attempted arnd 90 marks in all theory papers. Can u please tell me what all are chances of passing in recheck and also guide me through the procedure of same.
Please treat it as urgent...thnx in advance
I did not clear my PCC 2nd group in November 2010. I wanted to know what are the amendments applicable for the taxation paper.. Please help because i want to start from now...Help!!
pemission for other courses