TINKU KUMAR GUPTA

Respected Sir,

I have started study for both groups of IPCC in Nov 2011 can i pass both groups in just 4 months and for cost & Fm which book should i refer.

Pls solve my query.My schooling was done from a Hindi Medium School upto H.S.and in college papers i have written in english still i am facing english problem. i can handle practical papers but it will be sufficient to pass the ca or cwa or cs exam means all these profesionl exams. my problem is that when i study theory i understand whole things but after 1 or 2 hrs means when i was doing my family work i can not exactly remember the book language but still i know the concept but can't express it more perfectly as i am not so much know english. pls tell me if i write theory in exam from my own language can i get more marks in exam or just i can qualify the exams.it is necessary in the exam to write the in the book language only because like audit and law they are puerly a technical language. and one more thing in theory papers quest are coming 2 to 4 marks only and they are point releted means if i write the answers by heating the poing then can i get full marks in the papers. pls advice me because i want to do ca or cwa or cs i want to have a professional degree in my hand. pls advice me as early as possible.

16 June 2011 at 20:58

CFA

I am doing my CA final.I am interested in doing CFA.Pls tell me whether the course has good opportunities. Tell me whether i should write foundation module or level 1 directly

Nilesh Mishra
16 June 2011 at 16:28

CPT or IPCC

Sir I am student of Sybcom, So I want to Join CA course then can I give CPT or direct IPCC exame ?

I get 72% in SSC and 64% in HSC and in FYBCOM 49%.

Tushar Seth
16 June 2011 at 15:21

plllzzzz... help.......

kya pCC or IPCC k papers saare same aate hai...?? except A/c's....... dono courses main better kaunsa hai..?? kiski pasing %age zada hai.. a/c k alawa or koi b paper hai jo alag aate ho..????

CA Vignesh Subbaraman
16 June 2011 at 13:09

Final Exam Eligibility

which is the earliest attempt for ca final eligibility for a studentb who passes ipcc in may 11 ?

Neha Dixit
16 June 2011 at 10:42

CA-CPT

Any body can please tell me,
I have already enrolled myself for CPT Exams 1 year ago but my T.Y.Bcom exams came in between so didn't give even a single attempt, but now m about to give in December, butm hearing noe that there is a exemption from CPT for Commerece graduate student, so what should i do??????????

mine college performance is very good, i have got first class in F.Y Bcom & even distinction in S.Y.Bcom so please tell me whether i should give CPT or should directly enter into IPCC.
please help me and answer me i will be thankfull of all of you.....

CA Sahil Singla..
16 June 2011 at 08:39

MBA from IGNOU or symbiosis

Sir

I want to do Distance MBA. Plz tell me which option is gud in terms of it's value -IGNOU or Symbiosis ? & why ?

Rishabh
16 June 2011 at 01:33

6 week residential programme

What is the procedure to get enrolled in the 6 week residential programme conducted by icai. In case seats get occupied..wn will i gt to undergo the training..please let me know. you can also mail me at rrish007@gmail.com

15 June 2011 at 18:43

Degree holders

Is it true ? Degree holders exempt from cpt?

Syed Abbas Haider
15 June 2011 at 18:36

Phd after postgraduation

Hi, I want to enquire whether we can pursue Phd from DU after doing M(Com) from school of open learning, DU.
Also tell whether we can pursue Phd through distance mode.
Thanks in advance!