Hello Friends..I cleared PCC in May 11 and am planning to give Group I of Final in Nov 11..can you plz guide me as to what does passing Final CA in first Attempt mean and if i pass both groups separately but still in first attempt is it actually first attempt
Also plz tell me if i dont pass in first attempt will i get job easily

16 August 2011 at 09:11

Cpt re registration

I had regd for cpt in the year 2006-097.After that i had appeared for 3 attempts of cpt but i didin cleared in all.Now i wish to again enter the ca course so please tell me what is the process for re registering fr cpt.

CA ABHISHEK JAIN
16 August 2011 at 07:11

Very urgent for examination

sir i have passed my pcc exam in may 2011, on 8 august i have send form for registration of ca final cource and i have completed my articleship traning in may 2011, can i will give ca final nov . examination . plz help me your rel=ply is very important for me . and plz explain your thought about my queary ?
plzzzzzzzzzzzz

16 August 2011 at 00:35

Coachings or self study

Plz help me out as m very much confused that whether to go for self study or coachings for CA Final.Which one wud b d best option for me.
Is coaching that much neccesary????can self study substitute it or not????
rather i must go for coachings for selective subjects????
plz suggest me.

15 August 2011 at 23:05

Urgent reply needed

I have given unsuccessful attempts for PCE exams. Nov 2011 would be my 6th attempt. I had registered with the institute on 8th Oct, 2007 (Registration is still valid, as it will expire on 7th Oct 2012).
Do i have to re-register with institute for giving my Nov, 2011 PCE exams?, or can i proceed with filling the examination form?
Please guide, as weather i have to re-register or don't need to re-register.
Thanks in Advance,
CA Student.

neha agarwal
15 August 2011 at 22:56

Admission in cs

hiii.... my results are out of bcom hons final year from du... actually the marksheets have yet not com.....and i want to take admission in executive for both groups ..so what should i have to do.. i have clear my gradution but my marksheet has not come ..in colg so how can i take admission in executive cs..plz help

CA Richa Goswami
15 August 2011 at 17:33

Form no.112

I am a Regular B.com third year(fifth semester) student and cleared IPCC exam this August in first attempt....and i want to do articleship though i know that i need to seek permission from ICAI as i am regular student via form no.112 but I want to know the exact procedure filing form no. 112 and please help me with the following queries:

The site of icai mentions that the delay in filing form no. 112 beyond 181 days requires 1000 as codonation fee. I am confused that the fee is to be submitted to whom and how via draft or cash?

The form is to be submitted to whom and where?

Is the printout of form no. 112 .pdf valid ?

Please help me as soon as possible...

15 August 2011 at 14:16

Prediction of coming ca final result

latest result of ca final exams was very good. pls tell me how will be the next ca final result? what are the chances?? will they repeat the same percentage of passing students or this time its gonna be hard to crack the exams? pls just make the reasonable predictions.........!

15 August 2011 at 14:14

Consultancy required

I am a CA-PCC student and trying to clear from last 5 attempts. In May 11 i prepared very well nd exams of both groups was also gud, so started classes for final. SFM, Accounts & costing classes are going on, but on 8th Aug. result came nd i only cleared the accounts with 65 marks it was my 5th attempt of PCC. I have to give 5 subjects again in Nov 11. I am too dipressed please help me what should i do now for my future. should i give more chance to myself or drop... please reply i m waiting.....

15 August 2011 at 12:47

Cost accounting

Sir(s),
I would like to know the meaning of supplementary overhead rates and how to solve the problems in cost accounting when mention of such rates are there in problems ? I am an IPCC student.