I have started my articleship in dec 2010.
I have completed both the groups of IPCC
i want to attempt final ca in may 2013
weather i m eligible for it or not,
the requirement of 2.5yrs of articleship is not being fulfilled due to 1 month
please help me out
and find the solution as early as possible
I am appearing for Nov-11 IPCC. Can any one please tell me, before my 1st attempt I should complete 100 hours of IT training & 35 hours of Orientation programme training or not. I have to fill the form for Nov-11 exam before 30th Aug. What should I do if it compulsory. Can I will be able to give Nov-11 attempt.
hai Sir,
pls tell me what cpt is exempt for graduates? 16th Aug is last date for ipcc registration what about exempted case?
pls clarify soon..
i hv made mistake in filing online exam form in 'registered with board of studies'...i hv written only 'grp I & ATC' instead of 'grp I & II & ATC'..so cn u help me in correcting my mistake..
plz plz guide me..
from where , i can take the computer training ,gd/bc bfore june exam of inter icwa..or is there any exemption for mba- finance students.for any of the subjects..
computer training can we take from any other institute ,till the inter exam?
plzzz. help me out ....i m in doubt regarding computer training nd gd/bc......
Dear Sir/Madam
Hi i am working in pvt co. as Sr.Accountant I Thinking about CA course but i am working is it possible to do me a charted accounting course please guide me my age is 27 and i am married person please guide me if any other course recommendation is also welcome
plz explain provision for valuation of perquisites in respect of motor car relevant to may,2012 exam for ca-ipcc.
sir i have passed my pcc exam in may 2011, on 8 august i have send form for registration of ca final cource and i have completed my articleship traning in may 2011, can i will give ca final nov . examination . plz help me your rel=ply is very important for me . and plz explain your thought about my queary ? plzzzzzzzzzzzzz
i just wanna ask that in case we get cleared ipcc's 1st group then in how much time period we hv to start our articleship?..is there any fixed time period for it?
Ca final attempt