21 June 2013 at 11:45

Ipcc-ethics and communication

hello
please suggest me a good book of only ethics and communication of CA IPCC.

thank you

21 June 2013 at 11:34

Articleship

I wanted to know in articleship suppose we take 15 days extra leave than granted i.e. aextra than 1/6 of days worked than for how many extra days we will have to do articleship?

Is advt. in local newspaper like newsletter coming within a particular area is allowed for professional classes for CA, ICWA classes and if lecturer is professional like CA or ICWA?

Kashish Bhardwaj i m in ipcc w
21 June 2013 at 00:09

About ipcc

sir how can i crack ipcc in nov attempt . meri tyari bhaut jyada achi ni hai but kya ab se bhi tyari ho skti hai both groups ke liye achi wali. pls respond

K SAINADH
20 June 2013 at 23:29

Ca final exam

i was now under going articleship of ca registered on august 2012 , can i attemt my final exam on november 2014??????????????
pls reply me as early as possible

Rakesh KUmar
20 June 2013 at 18:27

Cpt ragistration

MY Registration date of cpt is 11/08/2010. Am i eligible to appear in cpt exam for dec 2013
if not then what is the procedure for re validation?
Please sent the answer to my email id rakeshverma010383@gmail.com

siva kumar reddy
20 June 2013 at 16:12

Ipcc original marks card

I have passed Ipcc both groups in nov 2012.But still i didn't receive my original marks card.My friends got it 2 months back. How can i get it now sir.

Chintan Patel
20 June 2013 at 16:08

Atc course

Hello everyone!
Can I take up ATC Exam before undergoing 1 year practical training?or one has to get training first and then appear for ATC exam?
Eagerly awaiting reply...

Thanking You in advance!

20 June 2013 at 15:24

Providing tution with articleship

Can I impart personal tuition along with my article ship, to remain self dependent on my own earnings. My office hours do not clash with my Tuition hours. Kindly suggest, If I clash form 112 or any such other guidelines.

Ayushi Jain
20 June 2013 at 14:44

Gmcs forms

Can you please provide GMCS-I form of CIRC ..i had search for form on institute site but i could not find it...