Asawari Malhotra

30 August 2013 at 22:47

Co. incorp

Is it compulsory for a company to buy a land or some property before incorporation and why ?

30 August 2013 at 17:41

Is this rite

I got this msg from a very well known professional site...is this rite

Companies Act, 2013 (Act No.18 of 2013) has been assented by President of India on August 29, 2013.

karthik
This Query has 6 replies

30 August 2013 at 17:13

Appointment of statutory auditor

A Pvt Ltd Company last held their AGM on Sept 2011. The Audit firm appointed at the last held AGM has resigned 2 days back and has not finalised the accounts for FY 2011-12 and 2012-13.

Now that this company has approached us(A CA Firm) to take up statutory audit.

Also they request us to suggest how to appoint us as Statutory Auditors, Whether in a AGM or just a board meeting is enough, considering the fact that the previous auditors have given a NOC certificate cum Resignation letter.

Kindly Advise.

Sameer Verma

30 August 2013 at 17:12

Form- 2 wrong filed

I HAVE FILED FORM-2 WRONG NO OF SHARE WITH WRONG NAME OF ALLOTEE. WHAT STEP SHOULD BE TAKEN.ANY REVISE OPTION

Priya

30 August 2013 at 12:58

Annual report & notice

Sir/ Mam

what should be the legal way to send the notice and annual report to shareholders?

registered post / speed post/ registered parcel

30 August 2013 at 12:21

Capital base compliance

Hello Friends,

Our Company Is going to increased its authorised and paid up capital from Rs.4 to Rs.10Crore.Because of increase in capital, shall we require to follow any compliance(except appointment of CS) under Present Company Act? Please provide capital base compliance list.
Thanks in advance.

30 August 2013 at 12:17

Capital base compliance

hello friends,

Our Company(Pvt Ltd) is going to increase its authorized and paid capital from Rs. 4 to Rs.10Crore. As CS, shall we require to follow more compliance under Present Company Act? Please provide details.
Thanks in advance.

CA Shruti Bhavsar

30 August 2013 at 10:46

Stamp duty on huf deed

Greetings..!!

If one has to form an HUF, how much amount's stamp paper is required?

there are total 3 things:
1. DECLARATION of HUF
2. DECLARATION OF GIFT
3. ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF GIFT

I found that the DECLARATION OF GIFT is required to be executed on Stamp Paper?

kindly guide me as to which part of the above 3 is required to be executed on Stamp Paper? and with what amount?

Is it necessary to notarize the HUF Deed.?

Kindly guide me on this.

Shruti Shah

Nidha

29 August 2013 at 23:07

Pvt ltd incorporation

Kindly guide what kind of attachment required while filling form 18 Pt 3 attachments "a proof that the company is permitted to use address as registered office of co", In my case owner of house is directors father Plz provide format for same,

2.Is it now mandatory declaration required while filing form a that directors will not accept deposit if yes at what price stamp paper same is required

Asharaf Sharif

Dear Expert,

I like to ask you kindly guide me about getting a Private Limited company into existence, i.e. What are the steps to apply for a company incorporation.

Featured 15 June 2026
Senior Auditor

N. Dhawan & Co

01 June 2026
Audit, Taxation & Compliance Executive

R P S K & Associates

Nashik

16 June 2026
Sr. Associate / Assistant Manager | TAS / FDD

Boutique Investment Bank & Transaction Advisory Firm

Gurgaon

ARTICLESHIP 09 June 2026
Article Trainee

Numbertree LLP

Mumbai

ARTICLESHIP 28 May 2026
Accounts, Audit & Compliance Executive

Shyam Joshi & Associates

Pune

B.Com

26 May 2026
CA / MBA (Finance) / CMA / M.Com (Finance)

Sri Aurobindo Gnostic Centre of Education

27 May 2026
Audit Assitant

Virender K Gupta and Co

B.Com