What are the differences between a Private Limited Company and Public Limited Company formed under Companies Act, 2013?
Please give your point-wise replies to the above question.
Dear Sir
Please tell me the step wise procedure for allotment of shares in a pvt company. whether we will have to open a seperate account for application money? can't we deposit the amount in the bank account of the company.
can you tell me the difference between the section 130 and 131 of companies act 2013
Hi I want to set up a private ltd company with my family members with parents as directors (since they are the only one who are permanently available in India )
Do directors also have to be shareholders?
Do directors have to be paid a salary?
Do I need a business bank a/c? Does the account need to be set up only after company registration?
Who would be the signatory authority on the bank a/c ?
Whether a private company is required to open a separate bank account as mentioned under provisions of section 42 of the CA, 2013? We can show the allotment within 2 days of receiving application money, but still a company has to go through the procedure of opening a bank A/c? Company cannot use its existing bank account just for the procedure of 2 days?
Kindly also consider urgency of the event.
fourth board meeting in a year could not be held for want of quorum whether amounts to contravention u/s. 173 of companies act 2013 or not? practice manual and munish bhandari differs.please explain
sir any one tell me from which date Depreciation is applicable mandatory thanks in advance
Can anyone please clarify me,
Can a central govt. working employee act as director of a company
Hii all,
please guide me how to issue & allot equity share in private place ment & give a format of valuation certificate by CA as per Co,Act 2013.
This Query has 6 replies
Kindly share a sample resolution for increase in MD Remuneration of private limited company as per the Companies Act,2013.
Private vs. public companies under companies act, 2013