banner_ad

Vijayakumar Mani

I have uploaded INC Form 7, 12 & 22 & was resubmitted twice. The status is showing as "Invalid & Not been taken for records'. I have few queries:

(1) I am not able to upload new eforms - It shows an error: "PreScrutiny Check Not successful"

(2) While I click Prescrutiny in the new INC form - 7, it say, "INC 7 is already uploaded against the previous SRN. If you want to upload fresh eforms, please cancel the SRN through Track SRN option in the MCA portal" But the option is not available in the my login. HOw do I cancel the old SRN?

(3) Also if I upload new eforms, will I get refunds for the earlier ones?

Vijay

janani

29 April 2016 at 11:04

Government fee structure

What is the Government Fee Structure for Formation of Private limited Company having Authorized Capital of Rs.10,00,000 ?

Raju Metur

28 April 2016 at 20:27

How to register a dsc on mca portal

Hi everybody, I have to register a DSC on MCA portal. I filled up the form but not able Attach DSC. Please help me. Thanks in advance.

One of my company is converting it self into llp. While applying for name we have given same name by just putting llp at the end.
But it was rejected by ROC saying it's too general.

Now my qurey is:

Whether we can use first letter of promoters name before company's name and apply again???? Or it will be considered undesirable again. {Rule 8 (2) b (x)}

28 April 2016 at 13:30

Dir-12 downloaded recently

No message comes when we press prescrutinity button after filling up DIR-12
Please help.

rohit prakash prit

28 April 2016 at 12:19

Allotment of shares

if a company takes over a proprietorship firm and issue share to such proprietor in consideration of same. now it is a matter of issue of shares other than cash.
my question is mere filling of PAS-3 with the attachment of contract paper of takeover and valuation report fulfill the requirement of law. or we have to follow separate provision of issue of shares....

(1) Can a private limited company accept loan from its directors. relatives of directors, friends of directors ?

(2) If yes, can company borrow money in excess of its paid up capital and reserves ?

(3) Any resolution required to be filed with ROC for acceptance of loan?

Sagar Kumar Batra

26 April 2016 at 19:24

Conversation into a company.

I am converting a proprietorship concern into a pvt ltd company. Capital of proprietor is Rs.45 lac. is it possible that I keep the capital of the company at Rs 1 lac and Security premium of rs 44 lac. or there is better alternative?

26 April 2016 at 09:19

Csr activities

Can someone let me know what A company
has to do if the company cover csr,

Regard
Amol singh

Richa Singhal

25 April 2016 at 14:23

Sale of shares held as investments

1)what is the process to sell the equity shares of private co. held as investments by a private company?
2) is there any way to reduce the capital gain tax?

Please guide

Featured 13 April 2026
GST CONSULTANCY

Abhishek G Agrawal & Co.

Korba

CA Final