A private company becoming subsidiary of Public Company is a public company as per definition of Public Company.
Please advice as to the steps to be taken and also whether it can continue the restiction of a pvt company in its articles.
please give relevant caluse reference and citations to have presentation before the management.
its very urgent
Can nyone please provide the procedure for Reduction of capital under Sec 100 of the Co act 1956.
Priyanka
Can a Pvt. Ltd. Company refund some part of share application money, if shares are pendining to allotment? And same money is received from foreign?
Please answer as soon as possible with section, because this is required for TAX AUDIT.
I am from Columbia Asia Hospital P Ltd. One of our vendor has supplied a lab equipment on lease basis. Its market value is around Rs 25lakhs.The agreement is as follows - the vendor supplies the equipment freely, but we have to purchase the consumables which is to be used for that equipment from him only at agreed rate for 5years with a minimum of Rs 50000/-per month. After 5yrs our company will become the owner of the equipment. During this lease period we need to bear AMC cost.How to treat this as Asset in the books??? The estimated life of Asset is 10yrs.Kindly advice.
Hello Experts,
Can u pls tel me that , can CARO-2003 is applicable to STPI
STPI means Soft. Technology park of India & not the companies registered under it.
Please tell me any refrence for applicabality or non applicability of CARO to STPI
i m unable to understand of concept of lifting of corporate veil plz give me some examples on that concept ?
My question is :
Our company has paid the previous year tax as per the MAT, but the entry of the same is not reflected in the books of accounts, so can we get the credit of the MAT in the current year or the coming year as per the I.T Return filed by us.
hi,
I have 2 queries
1) What does promoter of a company means? The director recruited at the time of formation will be termed as promoter?
2)con a company be a sister concern of two different companies??
Waiting for the prompt reply
Thanks in Advance...
Rama
Is There any copulsion to pvt. ltd. company to transfer the profit to general reserve in case of profit.Is there any minimum proportion which must be provided?
can a single director call a board meeting when company has four directors
Subsuduary of Public Company