Company is having share application money pending for allotment from one of the shareholder and the company is having sufficient authorised share capital. Now company want to issue share to that shareholder against the money received from him what is the procedure that company can follow to do the same.
If we are filing INC-29 and we have to attach the rent agreement in the form then under whom name the rent agreement is made because it can`t be on company name as Company is not incorporated. Whether pre-incorporation contract provisions are applicable or not ? If Yes, then what will be the Procedure for the same.
Please reply ASAP.
Please Provide the format of Resolution passed for appointment of Designated Partner in LLP
What is the procedure when a director liable to retire by rotation, offers himself for reappointment. Basically is he/any other member required to deposit rupees 1 lakh proposing his name or not under CA 2013?
Which for to be used for filling Annual Return of Company for F.Y. 2013-14 as 20B, 23AC, 23ACA and 66 are not available on the portal.
Please kindly suggest.
Dear experts,
Does game of Cricket covered under activities mentioned under point vii) of Schedule VII of the Companies Act, 2013?
point vii) of schedule VII :-
training to promote
1.rural sports.
2.Nationally recognised sports.
We have filed INC-3 for DIN on 9/4/2016. the challan for DIN has been generated, but DIN no. has not been mentioned in challan. we has raised ticket and mailed also to appl.helpdesk@mca.gov.in along with call to helpdesk and DIN cell. but we have not got DIN till date. The SRN No. is G00569855. The details of the person are:
Name: ANJANI KUMAR
DOB:-09/09/1992
we have also checked through mca portal by submitting name & DOB, but not available in it.
How can we find DIN?
If a PQR pvt Ltd or PQR Ltd is receiving Rs. 100 rupees from Mr. A towards share subscription of equity shares and out of which the said company (private or public) accepts Rs. 10 as face value and Rs. 90 as securities premium. Can PQR pvt Ltd/ PQR Ltd can consider Rs. 90 as income and pay tax on the same? Whether it is a violation of law ande let me know which provision of under Companies Act 1956 and Companies Act 2013, shall I refer ?
There is a private limited company, having no operational activity since the year 1999. The company's last balance sheet and annual return was filed for the year ended march 1999. Since then, the Company has not complied to the regulations of Corporate Law. Now the company wants to revive. What is the procedure for appointment of auditor since there is no AGMs conducted in past several year till March 2016.
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Share application money