shradha
11 July 2016 at 18:10

Subscribers to memorandum

Is there any limit to the number of subscribers to the memorandum?

11 July 2016 at 16:35

When llp agreement is to be made

Sir

We are getting name approval ,from LLP authority

now we have to file Form 2

My question is when we have to prepare LLP Agreement and File Form 3
After filing Form 2 or before filing form 2?

what is indemnity clause ?
dose we have to make Any indemnity bond from each partners?

Swati Sharma
11 July 2016 at 14:30

Filing of fla by pvt. co.

Company who have issued shares to Non Resident on Non Repatriable basis need not file FLA. This is an extract from FLA Faq available on RBI website.

Kindly elaborate the meaning.
This exemption is available only for Non Resident?? How to compute whether a body Corporate is Resident or Not..

I want to file Form MSC-4 for activating Dormant Company, But when i put CIN no in the form, it shows me error that "The status of entered CIN is Dormant. This form cannot be filed for this status".
My company has not filed annual returns from 2003.

Please let me know the procedure for activating company.

Thanks in advance.

10 July 2016 at 15:13

Inc 29

Pankaj ji

I have Filed INC 29. In case of married women I have attached declaration of her and address proof copy of her husband..but RoC remarked to furnish her Residential Proof.

What is the option...

Can I submitt marriage certificate..

Or

Can we resubmitt with excluding her from promoter director with remaining two directors

SANIA
10 July 2016 at 11:43

amendments in MOA AND AOA

my company was incorporated in year 1995 and printed its MOA AND AOA. as per the provisions contained in co act 1956.As now new company act 2013 is fully applicable now whether my company is required to make changes in its MOA AND AOA as per new act and reprint it..

Jainendra Kumar Singh
09 July 2016 at 14:24

Appointment of additional director

Dear Friends

In a private company there are two directors and the company want to appoint their son as additional director, so i want two know whether the first director is counted for quorum or not and discloser u/s 184 of the companies act 2013 is required in this case. Please tell me

Lubhani
09 July 2016 at 12:36

First directors

WHAT WILL BE THE TENURE OF OFFICE OF THE FIRST DIRECTORS AS NAMED IN THE ARTICLES ?

CA Akshay Jayaswal
08 July 2016 at 14:13

Pf deduction

If employees basic pay + dearness allowance is above Rs.15000, then Pf deduction is mandatory or not? does employer should deduct PF of minimum Rs.1800 or not?

gayathri

Please advice me . to convert opc into Private company.
Does we need to file INC 5 first and later MGT 14.

and also what about INC 6 when we have to file.

10 June 2026
Senior Account Executive

JDS Advisory LLP

Ahmedabad