Whether Special resolution or Ordinary resolution is required for the appointment of Auditor by shareholders after the recommendation of the Board? Please revert asap as filing of MGT-14 depends on this. It will be filed only if SR is required to be passed.
Also, Please tell whether ADT-1 is filed after appointment by the Board or by shareholders in the EGM?
Kindly revert asap.
Can someone provide me the format of the compulsory attachment of declaration to be attached in form INC-32 along with affidavit by first subscribers
Dear experts,
on sale of property there has been LTCG of 138470/- pls tell me will this 138470 be exempt or it will be taxable slab wise?
Anish
In pvt. Ltd company can we give the monthly renuneration to all the directors. If yes what its criteria?
Thanks In Advance
RAJ KUMAR
IS E-VOTING A MUST WHERE THE COMPANY'S DEBENTURES ONLY ARE LISTED AND SHAREHOLDERS ARE LESS THAN 1000?
Dear Experts
Can you please confirm the applicability of Certificate of Commencement of Business (COB) for a Public Company which was converted from a Private Company in May-2015? As per my understanding of the law, the COB Requirements are not applicable for a Public company which was converted from Private Company.
Please guide me on this with relevant extracts of the law or any rule. Prompt reply will be appreciated.
on construction of factory we have incurred 2065790/- the factory was put to use from 11/3/2017 however as per schedule II depreciation rate is specified SLM 3.17%, WDV 9.50% & useful life is 30 years. pls clarify :- which method we have to opt to charge dep. weather 3.17% SLM or 9.50% WDV also let me know in the period of 2016-17 the factory was used only 21 days. will dep. be calculate only for 21 days if yes pls let me know the formula of that, and requested to all members to explain the same with an example if possible?
Regds
Anshul
Dear Experts, on construction of factory we have incurred 2065790/- the factory was put to use from 11/3/2017 however as per schedule II depreciation rate is specified SLM 3.17%, WDV 9.50% & useful life is 30 years. pls clarify :- which method we have to opt to charge dep. weather 3.17% SLM or 9.50% WDV also let me know in the period of 2016-17 the factory was used only 21 days. will dep. be calculate only for 21 days if yes pls let me know the formula of that, and requested to all members to explain the same with an example if possible? Regds Anshul
Please share in what cases a private limited company can give loans to its director and to person in which directors are interested
in what cases sec 185 is not applicable so that Pvt Ltd Company can give loans to its directors or a person in whom directors are interested.
Appointment of auditor in casual vacancy