Can the name of the individual/s in the subscription of MoA be replaced by the name of a Company. How is to be done.
Dear Sir/Madam,
Please help me on the following query:
There is one company status on MCA site is showing as DORMANT.
actually the company was incorporated in 1993.. since co. has not filed its annual returns and accounts with roc till date.
there are 4 directors in the company, out of which 2 directors' DIN are yet to apply.
1. How can i get change the status of DORMANT to normal?
2. Then after what should be step by step procedure to be follow to file annual returns? i mean first of all will apply for DIN for rest of two directors?
3. Do i need to file form 32 or DIN 3 for that two directors for filing annual return with ROC or annual return can be done without filing DIN-3 or Form 32??
Please help me ...... urgent....!!
Thanking you in advance...
REGARDS
Can any one please provide me Board resolution for compliance with Clause 54 of Listing Agreement passed in the Board Meeting.
Could you please clarify the doubt regarding EPS?
i.e. Whether should I deduct the Deferred Tax Liability from the Net Profit while calculating the EPS?
S.Jegadeesan
can a newly formed private limited (one year completed) can issue the share at premium? if yes, what amount of preimum the pvt ltd co. can collect
is it possible to collect the preimium @105/- pers share
pls give the advice,
Can any one please proviade me the Draft Resolution for the payment f Director's Remuneration in any Financial Year.
My mail id is neetu_gupta04@yahoo.co.in
Thanks & Regards
Dear Team
In pvt ltd company while filing form 32 for appointment and cessation of director, which documents needs to be attached.
For eg.
Any declaration from newly appointed director
Any resignation copy of retiring director
pls guide the way forward and also provide necessary formats of same. thanks.......
Kindly pay attention to following query.
Eg. Mr.A, director of company, wants to appoint his Mr.B, his son, in the company. He appoints Mr.B on consultancies service paying fees of Rs.50000/- p.m.
Mr. B is chemical Engineer and the the company, in which is being inducted as consultant, is also doing business, in which chemicals are used.
1. Whether he will fall under section 314 (1B)? However he is appointed monthly basis and entitled have fees, so is that fall under the remuneration or any thing?
2.What procedure to be followed.
3.If declaration is to be made u/s 314(2A), May I get the format of it.
Looking forward to your kind reply.
Thanks and Regards,
Harvinder
A listed Company having a compliance officer,
whether the compliance officer can be a director of the company?
there are three director and one is going to resign... in that case can a compliance officer can be a director?
thanks & regards,
siddhi
Dear Experts
i am having a doubt in transfer of shares procedure. please tell me if a company needs to register a share transfer on 1 october 2011 then share trasfer form in 7B is to be which date.....I have blank share transfer deed of may 2011, can i use it to transfer these shares on 1 october 2011.
to clarify I am asking validity of blank tranfer deed endorsed by ROC on May 2011.....
Please guide me...thanks
Change in the subcription of moa