HI,
kindly let me know my one of US customer is given service but he as not charges service tax, let me know is there any RCM is it applicable, if yes let me know what would be the service tax slab and notification its required the service worth its 40lack
Dear Sir / Madam,
Company A, Mumbai is providing services to a Company B located SEZ, Kerala
where in Company A wont charge service tax as its services are exempt. However Company A has given this work to Firm P,
Mumbai to complete. My query is that:
1) whether Services provided by Firm P to Company A are also exempt from services?
If yes, which Form under Service Tax Act, the company A has to issue to Firm P? or
2) Firm P will continue to charge service Tax to Company A..?
Suraj
Dear Experts, 1.kindly suggest me that I can cenvat credit taken of swach bharat cess on input services or not. 2. swach bharat cess separately deposit or including service tax code. if separately deposit plz provide me accounting code of sbc. Thanks Rinku Sharma
Hello friends we have got an assignment for accounts and taxation work of a client engaged in outdoor catering business (also having few takeaway food outlets). hence we are accumulating all the information which would be necessary in completing the assignment successfully ie all the complainces taxation as well as accounting. hence we request you all to share your knowledge and materials which would be beneficial for us. ie applicability of various taxes ie service tax. Vat etc.
Hi friends I had applied for ST registration but within seven days I did not send the documents to department so registration is cancelled. Now let me know what is the solution I.e how I take registration.
my clients provide GTA service og rs 10 lakh how much service tax should he collected and pay...
Dear Experts We Received Goods through transporters. Some transporters issued Consignment Bill and some may not issued Consignment Note. My query is Whether we liable to pay Service Tax on both or only Consignment Note received. Ours is a Small SSI Unit having T.O Rs.1,50,000,00/- Per Annum. Is it Compulsory to pay Service Tax or not. Your valuable advise much appreciated. Thanking You in advance sir.
Hello All,
at the time of raised ST Invoice for Nov month.
ST should be charge 14% (Up to 14 Nov'2015)
ST Should be charge 14.5% (From 15 Nov'2015)
is it correct ?
Please advice..
please guide me, which guide accounting code use for payment of "Swachh Bharat Cess".
I have use following accounting code, but total 9 digit and not accepted for payment.
require 8 digit of accounting and should be start from 0044
Accounting code - 004400506
Thanking you in advance
Rajnish
I have registered an assessee with ACES and got the ID and password. I have successfully logged into the site also. But when I m clicking on the tab "Fill ST-1" it is logging me out instead of taking me to ST-1 page...
What do I do now????? please answer soon......
Thanks in Advance....
Input Tax Credit, GST refunds and Recovery of refunds- Roadblocks and way outs
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Service tax