we have not generated e invoice from 01.04.2022 to 30.06.22 (total 700 Invoices(Service Invoice not goods). GSTR 1 & GSTR 3B also filed for these period. Now can we generate the e Invoice. will IRP accept these invoices. if not possible what will be the consequences for this mistake.
A Gst registered regular scheme dealer itc claim as per books(original invoice based) rs:45,214cgst rs:45,214 sgst and itc claim as per gstr2b rs:39,268/- cgst rs:39,268/- sgst for one month.
Question:
Dealer itc claim amount show in gstr3b as per books or gstr2b.
If the total rent from residential building is exceeds 20 lakhs per year shell the owner get registered under gst and to issue Rent invoice every month with gst component and submit returns every month. Please kindly advice in this regard,
Thanks in advance,
K.B.Nagesha rao
SIR, I AM A SMALL TRADER WITH TURNOVER 1.5 CRORE P/A , I PAY RENT OF MY SHOP 8000 PER MONTH, WILL I PAY TAX ON 8000 UNDER RCM ? . I AM CONFUSED BECOUSE THERE ARE MANY ARTICLES ON NET SOME ONE SAYS THAT RENT IS EXEMPT UPTO 10000 PER MONTH BUT I CAN NOT FIND ANY GOVT CIRCULAR , IF EXEMP PLZ PROVIDE NOTIFICATION OR CIRCULAR, IF NOT EXEMP PLEASE GUID ME.
When GST is collected under section 73(5) after much delay past due date , what does it imply ?
Can penalty be levied ? What is the most honest plea one can take after being paying GST section 73(5) ?
Thank you.
QUESTION 1) I HAVE STARTED A BUSINESS AND DISCOVERED AN APP LIKE SWIGGY,ZOMATO
MY DOUBT WAS. NOW I HAVE TO TAKE GST, IN GST SHOULD I NEED TO REGISTER
AS E-COMMERCE OPERATOR OR TAX COLLECTOR
QUESTION 2) HOW MUCH SHOULD I NEED TO GET TAX FROM CUSTOMERS ?
3) DOES I NEED TO GET TAX FROM RESTAURANT ALSO ?
4) DOES I NEED TO GIVE ANY TAX FOR RESTAURANT SERVICE TO RESTAURANT ?
In June Return -E way bill generated against Un-Registered Customer. But in actual Customer has GST Number & I want to Updated GST Number and generate E -Invoice .How to deal with it....is It need to generate EWB again along with E-Invoice?
i want to know about the gst complinces for security and manpower services provide in case of company or other than company.
1. What is the GST rate for body corporate or other than body corporate?
2. What is HSN Code For Security and manpower services?
3. Tax invoice invoice format for security and manpower service provider?
4. Reverse charges mechanism and forward charges mechanism under gst for security manpower services under body corporate or other than body corporate?
5. who will deposited the tax like: suppllier or recipient in both case body corporate or other than body corporate?
6. which return and form filling monthly tax complience will follow by security services provider?
7. What is the time limit for payment and received under gst for security services provider body corporate or other than body corporate?
8. what is TDS obligation for security services provider in case of body corporate and other than body corporate ? and also tds threashold limit and tds rate?
9. please explain with me any one example which is covered my all question and also me any pdf file?
Thanks & Regards
Hello Sir,
our company is Indian Subsidiary of Foreign Company. Our Indian Company facilitated to parent company in logistic of goods and for which air/sea freight bill received by Indian Company on his own name. we reimburse the same from parent Company on monthly basis.
What is the implication in GST ? it is require to pay GST by classify Indian company as Intermediary under Section 13 (8), or it is transportation of goods under section 13 (9) and classified as trading of services i.e. Purchase of Service by Indian Company and sell to parent Company.
Pure Agent is not applicable as all the condition is not satisfied regarding Pure Agent.
This Query has 8 replies
Can einvoice be issued from back date? Will it be valid as per gst law? Please clarify?
Online GST Course - Master the Fundamentals of GST with Practical Insights
Now Can we make e invoice for invoice date 01.04.2022