B. Nath
30 July 2017 at 17:41

Trust grst requirement

Dear Sir, Our client is trust providing hotel management education. Annual Fees Collection is 10-15 Lakhs. They only provide education facilities. Please suggest on urgent basis whether they do need to take GST registration or not. what if they exceeds annual fees collection to above 20 lakhs.

Answer now

30 July 2017 at 17:25

Composition scheme

I am a trader of Air conditioner and my turnover is below Rs 75 lacs so i am eligible for composition scheme. But if answer is different if I am also giving AMC with that AC ?

Answer now

30 July 2017 at 17:01

Registration

I am giving consultancy to a firm in Meghalaya and Telengana.But my my T.O. is less than 10 lakhs a year. should i get a GST registration?

Answer now

GAMANIA
30 July 2017 at 14:07

Mismatched pan

I AM GETTING THIS ERROR , EVEN AFTER MY ALL PAN DETAILS ARE CORRECT

This is in reference to Application for New Registration submitted at GST portal.It is observed that details of following PANs are not matched with CBDT database.Kindly fill the details as per PAN details and resubmit the Form. Details of the PANs are as under:
1. CZTPM8288G : Name does not match for Authorized Signatory
2. CZTPM8288G : Name does not match for Promoter

Answer now

chandan pal
29 July 2017 at 22:59

Igst amount adjusted

my Question i Purchase the goods from IGST. the tax amount of goods i taken as input IGST After my selling the goods the output tax amount will be calculated or not.

For Example :
Purchase Taxable value : 1,00,000
IGST @ 28% : 28000
Net : 1,28,000

if i sales in with in State Taxable value : 2,00,000
CGST @ 14% : 28,000
SGST @ 14% : 28,000
Net : 2 56,000

if i will club the tax amount
input IGST (28000)
Output SGST 28000
Output CGST 28000
Net Tax Paid 28000
Please clear my quary.

Answer now

NANDAN

dear sir/ madam, if regular dealer purchase goods from composition dealers it will reflect in FORM GSTR2? Or regular dealer should enter composition purchases him self?

Answer now

Kumar
29 July 2017 at 20:15

Gst for lanlord

I am earning 8 lac per annum from commercial rent out with no other income. Do i have to pay GST, if so what %. Thanks

Answer now

Siddharth Zaveri
29 July 2017 at 19:35

Cancel gst registration

Dear Sir

how to cancel GST registration

Answer now

29 July 2017 at 18:14

Registration under gst

registration under GST is mandatory for sale of service or goods on intersate for Exempted Goods or services or Nil rated services or goods.

Answer now

29 July 2017 at 16:16

Registration of gst and return

What are the procedures for registration under GST composition scheme and what are benefit and/or disadvantages of composition scheme.
please specify rate for Hotel selling tea and coffee under composition scheme and normal scheme

Answer now