Raja Sekar
19 August 2017 at 06:33

can adjust IGST payable into ITC?

Iam exporter, IGST payable is Rs.150000 and ITC available Rs.350000. and we receiving Duty drawback and ROSL (State Leavy) against our export sales. which is giving by central govt up to sep17 with condition of No refund will be claim in our state due to state Leavy availing by us. In this case can we adjust IGST payable in to ITC (Contain both CGST & SGST).? pls clarify.

Answer now

Kartheek Velamala
19 August 2017 at 01:04

3B Correction Exports

Dear Sir We are exporters of services which should be treated as ZERO returns and has to file under (b) Outward taxable supplies (zero rated ) but I submitted under (C) Exempted. Can you help me with this if we can rectify while filing GSTR 3 ? "

Answer now

Sagar Mistry
18 August 2017 at 21:14

INPUT TAX CREDIT IN REVERSE CHARGE

If i have an liability of reverse charge in july and i pay it off in that month when will i get the ITC of reverse charge

Answer now

Student
18 August 2017 at 17:00

Jewellery

Where Repair charges involved in a jewellry belonging to customer amounting to 2 gram given by customer wherein another 2 gram has been put by jeweler, wherein jeweler raised bill for 2 grams and repair charges.Whether under composition 3% GST is okay?

Answer now

18 August 2017 at 12:25

Have to registered under gst or not??

Dear expert - Can you pl. help me by informing type of GST registration required for Grain Trader turnover is between 20L to 75L-Mainly dealing in unbranded Wheat, Bazra, Rice etc locally?

Answer now

SAGAR GUPTA

interstate composition dealer se expenses purachse krte he to gstr 3b me uski entry krni padegi kya or tax to mujpr lagega nhi

Answer now

Darshan
18 August 2017 at 12:13

Cash discount

Payment Terms 30 days ans we are paying payment within 20 days . GST applicable in Cash Discount

Answer now

gd1234
18 August 2017 at 09:44

Csr

GST on CSR activities is covered in RCM .Now if a company receive invoice or demand letter from a trust that does not contain Gst number etc but its turnover exceed 20 lakhs than what should company do.Should company ask trust to get registered in GST .Or should company pay Gst @18 % on non Gst invoice and then raise self invoice quoting its own Gst number.
Also on which Csr activities no Gst under RCM will apply ?

Answer now

JohnDsouza
17 August 2017 at 15:54

Cgst or igst

Wanted to know whats the GST on manlift or boomlift hiring i m askin you this question cos few hirers are charging 18 pc saying reliance has accepted their invoices of 28 pc and all that crap Can u enlighten me with the tax slab

John

Answer now

17 August 2017 at 13:52

Cancellation of gst registration online

Sir/Madam,

What is the procedure for cancellation of GST registration online

Answer now