I m accountant a company i m not understand that what condition of builder when liable of VAT and Service tax or both, and VAT liable on building or not in indore M.P.
Can a person file his vat return quarterly if his turnover doesn't exceed 50 lakhs.what is the turnover limit for getting vat audit.
Please Help on The Followings:
1) VAT credit is available if TAX INVOICE is there.
2) VAT credit is not available if RETAIL INVOICE / UNREGISTERED PURCHASES are there.
We paid VAT to Seller & No credit is admissible, whether VAT is payable to Government in Addition to VAT paid to Seller???
Please Guide on the Above.
Thank You.
Ketan Suru
What is the rules for excise ? and when to declare ??
SIR
what is section 22 in vat? (gujarat)
Can I please know..why is credit/set off for CST paid on inter-state purchases not allowed while computing the net liability for VAT payable..??
HI,
There is party 'A' of gujarat sale to party 'B' in delhi. AND 'A' have not cst number.
so what is bill procedure?
i want to register a propritor concern for cst in westbangal ...but i cant understand it will u/s 7(1) or 7(2...in which section i will apply. The concern does not have any inter-state sale or purchase..is there any provision for security deposit like vat.
sir
my liabilities state form 1/04/2001
any relief form profession tax and i register in now than how much tax i should be liable to pay
R/All,
I want know. What is the Vat Trading Account and how we can make it. Please explain.
Vat tax and service tax on property