Anouja Thyagarajan
03 March 2020 at 16:18

Form C-VAT Return

My client is registered dealer and had filed VAT return for September 2016 and also revised it u/s 20(4)(a) on 20/06/2017. Thereafter i noticed that i have no taken into consideration interstate purchase made by me of 1 bill on which CST 2% charged. I want to issue Form C to the seller. My Query is -now what is the consequence, can i revise it again [since option to revise u/s 20(4)(a) is not available] or should i pay any amount as penalty?? or wait for any notice? Please reply as soon as possible.

Answer now

darpan
29 February 2020 at 16:26

C form

We had purchase material in 2017 but now we can't issue c form against that invoice and our seller ask for c form so what can we do?

Answer now

rohit
28 May 2019 at 12:09

Gst

Invoice date feb 2018Forgot to this invoice in feb and march ...What to do now ?

Answer now

junaid
14 December 2018 at 18:53

How to get c from from old tn vat website

I am unable to download c forms for year 2015 upto 2016 may which is in the OLD TNVAT portal and unfortunately it has been shut down. Is there any way that I can retrieve these forms as the missed out invoices are of large value.
It will be of great help If anyone can guide me through this.

Answer now

Manoj Anandani
18 June 2018 at 12:07

Lost c form - tamilnadu

I have lost a C form of year 13-14 issued by our Customer from Tamilnadu. He is not able to provide me the duplicate copy of C Form, as he is a cancelled dealer now.

I have got the details of C Form no. and had verified it from tinxsys.com, but the department is not accepting the printout copy from tinxsys site, and imposed penalty,interest, and differential tax charges.

How shall i sort out the same. Kindly help

Answer now

Mehul Jain

GST credit on Capital assets are avaliable over the period of one year or two years or over the life of the asset ?

Answer now

06 April 2018 at 16:37

Professional tax.

Professional tax deduction is applicable for students stipend during the articleship ??

Answer now

SANTHOSHA KM
04 April 2018 at 12:54

Professional tax

What is last date for deposit of professional tax.& and Fees.
Above 1.5 Cr for Regular tax payers & Below 1.5 Cr for Quarterly Returns Dealers. and same composition suppler.

Answer now

Dear Expert,

I have sold material to out of state dealer & as per m vat schedule i have paid vat amount now my quire is where i will show oms transaction ( withour c form) & which return i will used Form-231 Or CST Return.

Thanks & Regards
Yogesh Mahajan.

Answer now

Accounts Priyaimpex
07 December 2017 at 19:08

Vat excel format

pl send me Excel format of Form WW TNVAT In Excel to My mail Id priyaimpex1976 @ gmail.com

Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/forum/details.asp?mod_id=374880&offset=14

Answer now