company onle can make statutory audit and tax Tax audit.
other than company can make tax audit only.
Can we put Indian National Flag as profile picture in social media sites like Facebook, Whatsapp and others? Is that step law breaking?
Sir/ Madam
Can you tell me the forms to be filed in ROC by a pvt. Limited co. and also the due date of filling.
Sir law me zyada change hai for nov 14 attempt? it will my 3rd attempt. .I m following munish bhandari. .
what is a meaning of reserve capital
please give some example
give raply in harshpatel10193@gmail.com
In IPCC, law paper, for november 2014 whether we need to study old companies act 1956 also along with new companies act 2013? Kindly clear!!
We have filed MGT 14 regarding disclosure of directors interest attaching therewith form MBP1 but in the companies act 2013 there are various other purpose for which MGT 14 is required to be filed for a private limited company. So can in a single board meeting can we pass all the resolutions like disclosure of directors interest & approval of boards report & file a single MGT14 instead of filing MGT14 several times & can save ROC filing fees. Its not only about saving fees but doing work in a much cost effective manner. Please reply.
Dear Sir
As per companies act, 2013, board meeting should have maximum difference of 120 Days.
Does this mean that First board meeting can be held till 30/07/2014 for F.Y. 2014-15.
HOW CAN WE REMOVE A AUDITOR AS PER THE NEW ACT-2013.
AS PER THE MY VIEW ONLY BOARD RESOLUTION IN FORM AND FORM ADT-2 IS REQUIRED TO BE SUMMITTED IN FORM RD-1. SPECIAL RESOLUTION IS REQUIRED TO BE PASSED AFTER RECIEVING THE CONFORMATION FROM RD.
This Query has 9 replies
That whether the law maker use alphabetic latter or a numeric digit while making clause under any law?
What is the appropriate reason behind it?
FR & Direct Tax (Regular Batch Combo) For May 26 & Onwards
On which statutory audit is apply.