02 April 2016 at 18:06

Income tax

There is One Firm , started business in 2013 but yet not applied for pan card & not even filled ITR as no PAN Card.

Still today only 3 lac turn over in banks. Should i apply pan card & file old itr or start new firm from 01.04.2016 ?

Thank you

durgababu

Hello sir,
Greetings of the day.
We having partnership firm contain two partners i.e Son (X) and Father (Y).
Recently Y passed away. For all banking transactions Y was only authorized person.
We explained to bank officials all these regards and then bank manager asked us to take death certificate and legal hier certificate.
in this matter we planned that introduce Y's wife as nominee. so that we planning to ammend the deed.
So, please kindly inform that whether we have to amend the deed and kindly provide the format for this.
Kindly help us.
Thanking you

28 March 2016 at 12:38

Huf

1. Can A be a coparcener or member of his son's HUF, i.e. where his son is Karta?
2. Can A , who has 3 sons, form a HUF only with one of his sons, to the exclusion of other sons?

Please advise

vicky sharma
26 March 2016 at 19:07

Stamp paper amount

I wana register a parrtnership firm for my online business on flipcart and amazon so I want to register my firm and make a contract on stamp paper so on which amount stamp paper should be purchased plz suggest quickly note as amended by 8 march

shashi
21 March 2016 at 17:49

Gratuity

is nomination form file compulsory?? if it is compulsory...then a case is when individual'parents n their children n spouse n there parents n their children all are independent... so how can he file nomination form

sweta
21 March 2016 at 14:15

Amendments in allied laws

what are the amendments in allied laws for may 16 ca final exams?

19 March 2016 at 16:34

Applicability of provident fund act

PF Act applicable to Companies employing 20 or more persons. In our company total number of employees 65. But, only 5 persons' salary is below 15K. All others' salary is more than 15K & therefore they fall under excluded category.
1. Is PF Act applicable now?
2. If management increases those 5 employees' salary more than 15K, will then PF Act be not applicable to our company?
Request experts to kindly clear my doubt.

Nitin

Sir, What are the legal compliance and documentation for bank, when bank remitted the amount of interim dividend declared by any indian private company. Remittance will be made in foreign exchange.

sagar
18 March 2016 at 22:24

Calculation of csr provision

How to calculate CSR ? in simpal manner. sec198 of company act 2013 format was so confusing .

Ameya
16 March 2016 at 20:12

Caro applicability

Dear Sir,As per CARO,2015,CARO is not applicable to a private limited company with a paid up capital and reserves not more than rupees fifty lakh and which does not have loan outstanding exceeding rupees twenty five lakh from any bank or financial institution and does not have a turnover exceeding 5 crores.Do loans include both secured and unsecured?

OR add as source on Google news