I am a lawyer and want to pursue Company secretary course. Please suggest me It's essential to get training after executive programme for me and Can I practice in both fields?
What is the scope of CA in practice in Kolkata? plz help? What can be the minimum annual return one can can expect from this?
hi!! im facing a big dilemma ...please reply me....i've jst given my 1st group of IPCC this nov.i wanted to advice me whether doing an article-ship in better firms is important or jst focusing into CA-FINAL to clear it in first attempt.
Some says getting a CA-certificate is much important rather than to do an article-ship in better firms, as better firms would enables u in only one field .but I really wanted to do training in better firms.
on the other hand, if i go for training in big firms, den surely i would not be able to do all coaching of CA-FINAL. I am an average student and coaching is my requirement.
please suggest me how can i solve this dilemma??
I am in ca final. Side by side pursuing bcom also from distance education. Right now am in 3rd year.I want to do MBA also through correspondance.. Which is the best institte in his regard. kindly provide me the useful information.
Sir/Ma'am
Actually I want to ask whether it would be right to pay attention in two years of articleship towards gaining practical knowledge and rest of one year before exam towards studies only?
My senior has agreed to provide me leave for one year for my coaching and self study. The rest two years I am planning to dedicate to my Practical Knowledge. I have to take coaching for 5 subjects only. My attempt is in Nov 2013.
Is this a feasible choice/plan?
Please guide me.
I have attempted CA final in nov 2011...
looking forward to apply in banks after results....
pls tel me the requirements for the placement in banks and what is the designation they provide for a fresh chartered accountant.....
m i required to prepare in any ways in this 2 months b4 results...
preferable banks are Barclays, ICICI, HSBC, HDFC, AXIS (even provide some of the bank specific suggestions)
THANK YOU..
Can member of ICAI, practice as advocate.
I have started CA practice, my father's HUF is running a investment consultancy/ broker firm. since am a member in that HUF, whether I have to give intimation to ICAI for it ?
or I have to take special permission from institute.
Hi, I have cleared my CA final I st group in last attempt and given II nd group this time well, I am sure that this time I will clear. So my question is at persently I am working for a BPO drawing a net salary of 30,000 p.m. So please let me know what is my expected salary in the outside market as my company can't increase more than 20% of wat i am getting now if i clear CA. so that i will prepare my self i.e. whether to stay in the present company or look for better opportunities.
This Query has 6 replies
Can anyone guide me for doing my articleship in Canada (Saskatchewan, SK).
As I would be there for about next five yrs and then plan to come back and practice in India. Can anyone provide me the list of Indian CA who are practicing in SK so that I could approach one of them for persuing my articleship there.
Raj
Cs for a lawyer