banner_ad

Narendra
23 May 2008 at 11:21

MBA Vs EMBA

Dear Sirs,

I want do MBA .. But i am unable to decide whether to do MBA now( preparing for CAT and get a seat in IIMs )

or

do Executive MBA after some post qualification experience...

Also clarify , whether a nongraduate qualified CA having some work experience can do executive MBA?

Manish Agarwal
19 May 2008 at 18:12

Industrial Training

I have appeared for my CA Final exams in May,08 and looking for a good opening either as an article or as an industrial trainee. If anybody has any knowledge about a good opening plz let me know.

Manish Agarwal
19 May 2008 at 18:11

Industrial Training

I have appeared for my CA Final exams in May,08 and looking for a good opening either as an article or as an industrial trainee. If anybody has any knowledge about a good opening plz let me know.

Himansuhu
17 May 2008 at 18:29

IFRS Course

I justed wanted to know about any correspondance IFRS course which have good value and knowledge.

I only can attend the classes on Sunday in Delhi as i am working

Thanking you in anticipation

Satish T
15 May 2008 at 16:29

CA as a Career

Hi Experts!,Can i enroll for CA now? and what level i have to take admission? it was very much confusing on ICAI.org--- i am a Commerce graduate from Mumbai Univ. and having a experience of 7 years in accounting at middle level management.
Pls. advise

Aisha
14 May 2008 at 16:17

Online CA fees payment

I have made the payment of my CA annual membership fees online.. do i need to send a physical form too after payment. If yes which form i cant find ne such form after logging in.

Aisha
14 May 2008 at 16:16

Online fees payment

I have made the payment of my annual membership fees online.. do i need to send a physical form too after payment. If yes which form i cant find ne such form after logging in.

Gayathri
14 May 2008 at 08:28

career in stock trading

Dear friends,
I am a CA Final student, interested in taking share trading as my career option. First of all I want to know whether it is preferable to take this as a whole time job? And also tell me how to get start with this since I am a beginner.Please give me important weblinks.

Thank you.

Aditya J Panse
13 May 2008 at 09:30

Eligibility for PhD for ACA

Hello to all members of CA Club India.

I have a query about Eligibility of Associate member of our institute for pursuing PhD.

I am in possession of an MoU between ICAI & University of Pune which states that FCAs are eligible for PhD.

Now here are the query(s):

1. Is there any university where Associate member (ACA) is eligible for PhD?

2. Has any member of CAclubIndia registered as a PhD student in ANY university? If so, please drop a mail at adityapanse@gmail.com

3. Does anyone know of a person who can guide me in this regard?

kalpana
11 May 2008 at 13:31

Please guide Me

Hello every body

I am Kalpana, completed my ICWA and presenlty working in a construction company, I want to Join in a MNC, Please give me guide lines how to prepare and what topics to Prepare. And also I need the resume format.

You can Mail to Kalpana.icwa@hotmail.com

Thanks in Advance

23 May 2026
Account Executive

SMJ global advisors pvt ltd