dear sirs,
I have done MBA Major Finance & Minor marketing. presently me working on Accounts profile in manufacturing concern from last 1 & 1/2 year. could you guide me what to do next ... for my carrier growth
hi,
i m ramesh kumar a "freelance journlist" & now a days i am writing a article for bogus education institute and university in india,
i requested to all of u that if u have and any information captioned subject tell me.
Ramesh
email is:- ramesh.arti@yahoo.co.in
i am completed by articleship in old syllabus (in 2000 to 2003) but i could not complete CA even inter. Now i want to do CA. can any one please explain the detailed procedure........is necessary to do articleship once again..??
thanks in advance.
I want an expert advise on the career of a CA in politics, how far can we succeed as a politician.
SIR,
I WISH TO KNOW IF A PRACTICING C.A WHO IS ALSO C.S ACT AS PART TIME C.S FOR A PARTICULAR ASSIGNMNT( LIKE LENDING NAME IN PROSPECTUS OR PROJECT REPORT PURPOSE ETC...) OR A BRIEF PERIOD IN LISTED OR NON LISTED COMPANY WITHOUT ICAI OR ICSI APPROVAL OR WITHOUT REMOVING NAME IN MEMBERS REGISTER?
PL. QUOTE C.A OR C.S REGULATION NUMBER IF ANY IF POSSIBLE OR A PRECEDENCE OR CASE LAW OR PRACTICE ALLOWED BY ICAI OR ICSI AT ANY TIME IN THE PAST.
MAY ALSO PL. REPLY AT
raovr2001@yahoo.com
thnks and rgrds,
venkatarao
i have corporate experience of almost 4 years now.
Just in last month, one of my known CA firm has offered me a job with them. They want to start a new section "Management Consultancy and Risk assurance" & they want me to lead it.
i am bit confused,
should i go back to consultancy again ? or should i stick to corporate?
but honestly, this offer thrills me a lot, as i could see my own firm, 3-4 years down the line from now. but i am equally worried and confused with the future.
can any one suggest or advice me some thing please ?
thanks in advance!
Kindly help me by providing the vital information regarding the Career prospects & industry recognition of CPA degree from ICFAI university ?
I'm a getting mixed response from Students & industry people & really very confused to decide about this course.
Thanks & regards
Paresh
Please provide me the details on what basis i will be eligible for 15 months traning exemption after completion of CS executive.
Is there any such provision of job doing student?
Please clarify.
dear all,
i am working in outsourcing company as
an accountant and i have two years experience.i have done m.com. which course is good to get good opportunities in mnc? pls help me.
deepak
I AM A CA FINAL STUDENT. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MORE ABOUT THE IFRS COURSES.IF I JOIN FOR THE COURSES IS IT AN ADDED QUALIFICATION TO GET JOBS IN MIDDLE EAST OR IN ELSE WHERE IN INDIA.
Live Course on GSTR 9 & 9C for FY 24-25(Detailed discussions, FAQ, Case studies and Live demo of GSTR 9/9C on GST Portal)
what to do next