14 May 2010 at 19:03

change of CA for articleship

I have completed 2 years of articleship and now want to shift to other CA. Can i do so?can i shift to other city or i have to do articleship under other CA in same city.plz tell me procedure for the same.plz reply .I m waiting.Thanx in advance.

Leni Lavians
14 May 2010 at 12:08

cop

what is part time cop? is it cop without signing power?

D.Hemamani Deepa
13 May 2010 at 22:24

company secretary

Hai all...!

Hope everything is going on well...

Anyone help me...
I want to know about ACS course.
I am an MBA with finance and marketing specialisation, what would the job profile be 4 a CS....

Plz suggest me some good institutes in hyderabad where i can pursue this course.

plz revert.
Deepa.

13 May 2010 at 10:24

CWA -intermediate Fees Exemption

Respected Sir,
Please inform me fees exemption available to CWA-intermediate course to physically disabled students.
And please provide full information and don"t refer to ICWAI website...

12 May 2010 at 12:56

exemption criteria

I am a final year student and have to give both group exam but i want to give exam of Ist group and costing of IInd group with the view to get exemption in costing while giving IInd group exam.so my question is will i have to give exam of all 4 subjects in next attempt even if i get exemption in costing.is there any provision that i have to secure atleast 30% marks in all 3 subjects of IInd group to get eligible for exemption that i got in costing in previous attempt.

10 May 2010 at 17:15

licentiate cs

what is licentiate cs as i have cleared my cs final examination but traing is incomplete plz suggest me how i can apply for licence and is it good to take licence what are its benefits.

VITHAL

I would like to know what is the proceedure for to get my lost CA Articleship certificate from ICAI.

I have completed CA Articleship of three years, and even appeared for exam, and not able to clear at least 1st group. I discontinued for long time. Now I am rethinking to continue with same profession by appearing the exam. Can any body suggest me,

Looking for your suggestions....guys

Vithal

10 May 2010 at 14:13

career

I am working as an assistant accountant,salary drawing ten thousand, my qualification is B.com(Hons),i was appeared for pe-II.2007-08 two times,age 28, still i want to build my career in accounts & taxation. Is it possible? Is any option for me. kindly give me some good suggestion. mail me at ssprasad.1981@gmail.com

09 May 2010 at 18:59

company secretary

i have completd my cs now and i have an experience of 2 years working at ca office but the firm has very small work related to company and having no cs can i get exemption from cs traing in that ground.
and what is licence in cs and wat are uits benefits tell me if i cant complete traing than waht are the options
i m considering about cwa also.
i am persuing llb and cleared 3 ncfm modules

TINKU KUMAR GUPTA
08 May 2010 at 16:12

Regarding CA exam papers in Hindi

Can i give the ca exam papers in Hindi.is there any such rule in CA Exam.
Pls tell me as early as possible.