We have made credit sales of Rs196500/ during FY 2015-2016.Now the party wants to give the full payment in cash. Can we accept cash now from the party? Pl advise.
Answer nowThis provision is applicable for all contractors or there is limitation of turnover also.
contractor means - transporter, freight forwarders, clearing agents
Whether Presumptive taxation benefit under Section 44ADA is Available for resident but not Ordinary resident? (RNOR) I thought that the bifurcation of Resident -Ordinary and Not -Ordinary is only for the limited purpose of Chargeability of Income in India. And since section 44ADA is Applicable for "Resident" ,I think it is applicable for both Ordinary resident and Not Ordinary Resident. Similarly, please clarify the applicability of Section 87A rebate for Not Ordinary Resident. Thank in advance
Answer nowT_FV_4324 Certificate number provided for non-deduction/lower deduction is not valid, please enter valid 10 digit certificate number.
T_FV_4326 For no deduction/higher deduction, no value should be provided under this field.
please explain how to rectify above errors in tds return process in rpu 3.6 of validation 7.1
ACCESSE HAVE A ISSUE GST NUMBER TILL NOVEMBER 2020 BUT NOVEMBER TO MARCH GST TURN OVER IS ZER. IN SEOT BALANCE SHEET WE HAVE MENTION JOB WORK INCOME APR TO OCT MONTH WITHOUT GST
Answer nowI filed return in July 2020 in ITR 1 for F.Y. 2019-20 and there is refund amount in my case. While afterwards i got to know need to file return in ITR 2 instead of ITR 1 so i revised the return on 30 nov 2020. The ITR processing completed on 4 dec 2020 for Original return (ITR1) and refund amount has been duly reflecting in 143(1) but no refund has been received and no revised return has been processed yet. Could anyone please suggest here.
Answer nowDear Experts
In preparation of TDS return after giving a path for CSI file and on validation an error shows that is " Extension of challan file should be csi.". I don't make any change in the downloaded CSI file but still, this error is shown when I'm doing Validation.
Kindly suggest to me how I can resolve this error
Dear Team,
My father and mother had not submitted their respective pan card details with the company and hence 20% tax was deducted from dividend directly by company in August 2020.
Now I understand that they can still claim an appropriate refund of tax deducted at higher rate from the department by filing revised return.
Can this be done by 31 May 2021.
Zubin
My father in law who is a senior citizen is suffering from a disease named Herpes Encephalitis a kind of neuro disease since january 2018. My husband is taking care of his medical expenditures. He wants to claim deduction u/s 80DD for his father's maintenance and medical treatment. Is he eligible for this deduction? if yes then how much? Is this disease listed anywhere? Is he required to get a certificate regarding this from any neuro specialist?
Answer nowAudit of Trust is required if total income without effect to section 11 & 12 exceeds 2.5 lakhs as per current slab rate.
how this total income needs to computed, I mean what all to be included in income and what all expenses are allowed to be deducted?
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B through AI Tools
Credit sales of Rs196500/