1)While itr-4 is filling in response to notice u/s 139(9), what is to be filled in whether original or revised return? 2)Receipt number asking in return is whether the acknowledgement number of itr filed earlier?
Answer nowHello Experts
I am a self employed. I am paying rent of Rs15000/-pm and showing the amount in my profit & loss account on account of rent paid.
As per my knowledge I can claim deduction of rent paid under Income Tax u/s 80GG.
Now my question are:
How can I claim deduction under Chapter VI?
I have showed the amount in Profit and Loss in debit side.
Please guide.
Dear sir/mam, how to filling my TDS 16A.? can i filling it return myself?? how to download my 16a form??
Answer now
Hello, a building is in name of 3 persons but TDS is coming to one person Pan Card. The tenant took only Pan card of one person. How to show income of two persons whose TDS is not on record. These persons are not interested to form a firm or AOP or Body of individuals. kindly reply with example.
Answer now
I am trading in henna so I wanted to know whether there is any option by which I can get income tax benefits in ftwz zone or sez zones etc
Answer nowdear sir/mam I am paying Income tax from 2013 onwards ( my company is paying amount,that is deducted in my salary) , but till now I did not file income tax returns. is there any way to solve this. is there any problem in future
Answer nowwhat is development rebate reserve, purpose for cration of such reserve and provisions applicable thereon??? please guide me about same
Answer nowSir
What type of expenses a partner can claim as deduction and under which section of IT Act form his gross total income from Remuneration and commission received from a partnership firm.
Thanks & Regards
What are the steps for Registration of TRUST?
Answer nowmy company transfers amount through NEFT in my account for companies daily expenses that is my savings account , in same account My salary is transferred, Will amount transferred through NEFT FOR daily expenses be added in my income?
Answer now
IDT LIVE Exam Oriented Batch | May 2026, Sept 2026 & Jan 2027
Filing of return u/s 139(9)