vinod kumar pal
06 May 2017 at 18:07

44AD

Dear sir please tell me if i have 10% income of digital payment & 15% of other mode then any issue create by deptt

Answer now

Sunil
06 May 2017 at 13:58

section 54F

with long term definition being changed from asset held for 3 years to 2 years, are there any changes to restrictions on 54F like cannot sell the asset or claim 54F on another house again within 3 years

Answer now

suvarna
06 May 2017 at 11:08

Fd interest

i am a salaried person and i get FD interest for fy 16-17 around 35000/- and my taxable income is above 350000/- can we get any deduction against FD interest

Answer now

Rakesh Sharma
05 May 2017 at 17:56

Aadhaar card link to pan

Is it compulsory to link Aadhaar to PAN of the below :-
1) COMPANY (I think Authorized Director's Aadhaar)
2) PARTNERSHIP FIRM (I think Authorized Partner's Aadhaar)
3) HUF (I think Karta's Aadhaar).

Please guide me sir.

Rakesh Kumar

Answer now

05 May 2017 at 17:41

Tds for the m/o march-2017

Dear

I have deposited tds for the m/o March-2017 on 02-05-2017 through cheque reason being 29-04-2017 was holiday in Karnataka, 30-04-20179 (Sunday) and 01-05-2017 (May Day) was again holiday all the banks were closed and i don't have online banking facility to make online payment i am a company assessee do i have to pay interest or i shall apply to ITO to waive off the interest

Answer now

Abhishek Roy Choudhury
03 May 2017 at 22:13

Cash deposit in s/b a/c.

A Assesse who is a businessman (Proprietorship Firm) has deposited cash of Rs. 2.50 Lacs in his savings bank account. I want to know what does the deposit signifies i.e. whether it signifies amount collected from debtors, or his cash in hand at the end of the financial year or anything else. Moreover what is the effect of deposit in the Profit and Loss and balance Sheet of his firm.

Abhishek.

Answer now

vaishali m shah
03 May 2017 at 15:42

Huf

can widow be karta of huf where there is major male member in the family after the death of her husband

Answer now

Ajay
03 May 2017 at 11:22

Section 40a(3)

SIr can we pay salary to our employee in cash exceeding rs 10000/- according to sec 40(A)

Answer now

03 May 2017 at 10:54

Section 40a(3)

please tell someone whether travel exps. reimbursed to staff more than 10000/- say 25000/- who gives his tour bills, fooding & lodging etc for 7 to 8 days, whether we may make full payment of 25000/- to him or there is restriction in such payment u/s 40A(3)??

Answer now

ahammed hussain
03 May 2017 at 05:57

Family income tax limit

When wife and husband having salary and other sources income above six lakhs per annum ,then exemption limit jointly Rs2.5 Lakhs or Rs 5lakks, The tax calculation will be as separate individuals or combined, please clarify.

Answer now

06 July 2026
Accountant

Agarwal Anoop and Associates

Noida

CA Final

29 July 2026