Rahul Singh

i have salaries payables for last financial year. i want to pay those now to all those employees for whom i have liabilities. now i have funds so i can pay them but 2 questions.

1. to some employees i will transfer online in their accounts, can i get voucher signed? in that i will mention that i have paid last financial year balance.

2. then there are small amount salaries under 2.5-3 lacs pending per employee, can i pay them in cash as they don't have accounts? for this i will have to withdraw cash from bank and then in this also in voucher i will mention that i have paid last financial year balance salary.

for all employees i have pan card details. tds is not there for them because less than 5 lacs salary. please suggest

zareena
22 December 2021 at 19:39

Turnover calculation for two GSTN's

Hi Sir/Madam,

We have GSTN in two states and we have filed the GST returns individually in two states. We have inter-state sales in both the states. Now my question is how could we calculate the turnover as per income tax act??
can we take the interstate turnover or not??

Please suggest...

B K D
22 December 2021 at 18:35

Presumptive tax losses

I as an individual have been filing presumptive tax for past few years ... This year i am in losses in my business .. This year i have savings and FD interest income and capital gain tax .. How can i show losses in presumptive tax .. i am filing ITR 3 due to capital gain tax .. KINDLY GUIDE .. THE TOTA

ABDUL SALAM
22 December 2021 at 14:37

ITR 7 Filing requirement

Please correct my understanding....

ITR 7 would be filed by the assessee only if they have exempted income...

Atul Agrawal

Two properties A & B jointly situated, are registered with the names of the wives of two real brothers. they have exchange the respective properties with each other in Novembor-2020 by completing the registrar formalities and also stamp duty paid. the exchange value was Rs. 35 lakh and there was no consideration due to relation. the properties were originally purchased in 1996 from society in Rs. 54000 each and get approved with government authority in year 2004. there was Rs. 100000/- for approval cost by government.
What is the Tax treatment to both Females for A.Y. 2021-22.

Amit Singh

Hi my previous employer has not paid bonus but had claimed the amount in form 16 under salary paid and also the tax had been deducted accordingly. Since i have not received the amount as claimed in form 16, can i file my returns based on salary paid to me and if i file returns as per form 16 is there a way to make my employer pay the balance amount as claimed in form 16

S.K.Agrawal
22 December 2021 at 11:15

Premium paid by father for his daughter

If a father pays LIC premium for his married daughter through NEFT / Cheque, etc. from his account. Can the premium be claimed u/s 80C by the daughter in her return? Please clarify.

DIVYESH JAIN
22 December 2021 at 04:40

Turnover of Sales in ITR 6

While filing Company return form in ITR 6 in sale of Services column in itr we should consider the value of sales inclusive of GST or exclusive.

As if I include gst in sales, amount paid in 26as won't match because it excludes gst amount.

Please help me in this matter.

Divyesh Jain

S M Basha
22 December 2021 at 00:16

E filing problem

Sir my PAN No already registered , but while filing ITR it sys pan not registered . Though I am trying to re register the same after validation of Pan only basic details filling but unable to fill the contact details .How to rectify this error. new portal is worst different type of problems coming.
The useless grievance cell not responding
any idea sir ?

Kollipara Sundaraiah
21 December 2021 at 22:49

Payment way by cash or bank mode

Any it person purchase below mentioned assets payment way by cash or bank both modes or cash mode only accepted in it act.
1.purchases of jewellery
2.car
3.vacant site
4.agrilculture land
5.purchases of commercial property
6.purchases of residential property.