vibhor vijay
16 December 2015 at 17:25

44ad related

My Client having turnover 50 Lacs Approx. & as per 44AD profit should be 4 lacs but if he want to declare profit below taxable limit i.e. 2 Lacs whether Tax audit is Compulsory ?
And in Same Case any provision which is conflicted with 44AD Compulsory Audit ?

Ketan Shrivastava
15 December 2015 at 18:01

Itr

sir i have no software to file income tax return. how can i file return.

09 December 2015 at 09:59

Showing of disputed machinery loan

my client has avaied a machinery laon for importing machinery but after making of payment by finance company to china no machinery was imported as the supplier disappeared and a fraud occurred.the supplier was recommended by the financing company.my client has put a case in court as no machinery was supplied.

should i show this loan as zero and show it as contingent liability?

Manoj Parashar
08 December 2015 at 11:15

Pur of machinery

can A manufacture of socks do trading in machinery? in addition to its original business.

SAMRA
07 December 2015 at 14:45

Internal auditor qualifications

Hello Sir, Internal Auditor can be a CA in practice or not. Itmeans CA in service can be an Internal Auditor. Doubt is... If he is in service does he require any permission from his employer to perform internal audit of others? or can he act as an internal auditor of his own company where he presently is in employment?

Manoj Parashar
07 December 2015 at 12:33

Dep rates

IS THERE ANY OTHER RATES ARE THERE FOR DEP UNDER PARTNERSHIP ACT.OR INCOME TAX RATE SHOULD BE FOLLOWED BUT I JOINED A FIRM THERE IS NOT IT RATES ARE USED

07 December 2015 at 12:19

Impact on auditor's report

My query is relating to Physical verification of Inventory.

Due to some unavoidable issues we were not able to verify the same, so how should this fact be disclosed in Auditor's Report?

Should we qualify or issue EOM??

03 December 2015 at 15:58

Management representations letter

Dear Sir/Madam
Kindly provide me with the format of management Representation Letter as per New Companies Act.

Harshala V. SONAR

compliance report under cost audit rules 2014 is applicable or not? is it cost auditor is not required for this?

ranpreet ossan
02 December 2015 at 13:35

As-27

while forming an opinion on Financial Statements of An Entity have 10 Joint Ventures. the auditor in his report has considered 6 out of 10 Joint Ventures., and for Four Joint Ventures has mentioned that, the financial statements have not been received. the impact could not be determined and therefore cannot be commented by us. our opinion is not qualified in respect of this matter. whether this is sufficient as per disclosure requirements of AS-27....?

OR add as source on Google news