1.Actually sir our company have turnover rs. 30 crore, loan is 15 crore and total 10 employee, is as 15 applicable on our company?
2.If as 15 applicable then for provision of gratuity, leave encashment etc. actuarial valuation repot required, if yes then in what format large or short?
I want to know the disclosure needed to be provided in Revised Schedule VI regarding the repayments of loan in subsequent accounting periods. I would like to know the complete provision regarding this.
i am really interested to make a perfect auditor my self, how can i do this? what should i do?
if company replace any furniture & Fixture that furniture & Fixture should be capitalized or not
sir /madam
with 239 marks in gr 1 can i get articleship in good firm (5-6partners)
if there are any vacancies pls notify
plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.........................................!
dear sir
For tax audit .the return is filed on september. digital signature is essential for this return filing.
According to sec 44AB sales ( Turnover ) means whether included VAT & Excised duty or not?
question ?
Sales = Rs.96 lakhs (Excluding VAT&Excise Duty)
VAT = Rs.4 lakhs
Excise= Rs.2 lakhs
Please tell me weather VAT & Excise Duty including Sales or not for the purpose of Audit of 44AB
Sir, If in a partnership firm claim business loss, than he required to be audit u/s. 44AB or not.
today my result was announced of grp 2 and the result was pathetic in 3rd attempt too god knw how to do n wht do for pssing ipcc..
dis was my 3rd attempt of ipcc n in 2nd attempt dat was in nov 12 i cleared my grp1 n my grp2 mrks were 117 due to which i didnt joined my articleeship to concentrate on my grp2 still i just scored 76 mrks i littrally fed i dont knw wht to study knw n i hav already started my articleship now can any1 plz help me out wid wht can i do plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz........
IDT LIVE Exam Oriented Batch | May 2026, Sept 2026 & Jan 2027
Applicability of as 15