06 May 2014 at 20:21

Cost

Hello Dears

i want to know that is it possible to get a cost of a employees according to their job profile, if yes please explain..

Answer now

Avishek Basu Mojumdar

I have a question on Capital Gain Tax. Just to let you know that I have very limited knowledge on Taxation and hence require help.

Issue:
I had booked a flat in an under-construction property back in May 2009 at 3,300/- per sqft. I was promised possession in 2012, however, as many other builders did, mine failed to keep their promise. They however, have confirmed that the possession date is sometime in June 2014.

The current rate for the same flat is at 11,700/- per sqft. I want to sell this flat upon possession this year and invest the same money into another under construction project. Reason being - I am planning to get a bigger flat for my family.

Now, I want to know whether I would be impacted by any Tax and if yes, how much. I would appreciate if anyone can help me out on this please.

Avishek.

Answer now

09 April 2014 at 12:25

About industrial training

My self Shyamal kumar
i am persuing Articleship
please tell me about industrial training
Like.
1.When apply
2.time gap to intimate current principal and Industrial trainor
3.Duration of Training
4.Stipned Min. to max.
5.procedure
I am in waiting for Your Answer
Kindly Respond Me Sir

Answer now

Yogesh
08 April 2014 at 16:00

Condonation of delay

Can any one share with me draft format of letter to be submitted to RBI for condoncation of delay of export bills outstanding for more than 1 year.

Answer now

Sumayya Basheer
08 April 2014 at 11:39

Articleship transfer

What are the copies to be attached with form 109 to get transfer after 2 years of articleship due to marriage basis??

Answer now

raghavendra
04 April 2014 at 01:26

Loan

I hav 90000 gross salary and I have 50000 outside practice income per month. I want to buy 2 cr house. How can I go ahead to purchase by making bank loan and other route. IT , stamp duty etc I need be transperant . Pls guide me. Thanks all.

Answer now

garvit bharti
03 April 2014 at 23:25

Check name availability

dear sir/madam... can you please tell me that if i want to register my business as a partnership firm den first of all i will have to check the availability of name.How can i do dat???? Like For checking name availability of company mca.gov.in thanks in advance

Answer now

02 April 2014 at 10:04

Loan

I would like to know,
How do i treat, If company got loan from outside person.
How do i give entry for that loan?
and How do i give entry for interest on loan?

Plz give me suggestion with examples

i'm waiting for your valuable reply.
Thanks for advance
N.Pragatheeswaran

Answer now

31 March 2014 at 16:10

Basic salary & employee pf

At the time of appointment my basic salary was Rs 4,200/- whereas now on salary restructuring my basic was reduced to Rs 4000/- So Rs 200/- deducted. Due to which my PF contribution also reduced from Rs 504/- to Rs 480/-.
Anyone can suggest me that whether this procedure is legal and justified ?

Answer now

zeeshan
27 March 2014 at 13:00

Articleship transfer

i hv compltd my 6 months of articleship,bt now i want to take transfer.so can i submit directly form 109 in icai.and after joining in other firm shall i need to fill again the form 102 & 103.plz reply

Answer now

OR add as source on Google news