18 June 2013 at 12:36

Company data in roc

I want to find out if i want check Company Data in ROC but i dont have CIN of the company how i can find out the Details of the Pvt Tld Company

18 June 2013 at 12:00

No. of partnerships

Hello
Is there any restriction on the no. of partnerships a CA can enter into.

Can a CA be a proprietor of his own firm and be a partner in two or more other firms??

If yes, please give a reference of any such notification.

18 June 2013 at 11:14

Sales tax

Fact:
A delhi based Co. which is not registered under VAT wants to sell one of its Asset to a Company in Rajasthan.

Querry 1: Will the seller has to charge salestax in Invoice.

Querry 2: The invoice value is below 10 lac, still is salestax to be charged

Querry 3: Suppose, if a Delhi based Co. transfers its asset to a branch in Rajasthan then is there any transfer form to be filled for the purpose of meeting the road checks on the way.

Keerthy V. Mana

I am a newly qualified CA from ICAI.I am now staying in Dublin, Ireland as my husband is doing research here.I don't know the job opportunities for an Indian CA here. I have applied for many jobs. But didn't get any reply. I was trying through various job sites.Do you know the companies and the types of jobs they prefer for a CA?

17 June 2013 at 23:57

Industrial training

kindly let me know the procedur of taking exam prepration leave during industrial training..!!

swetha.c
17 June 2013 at 22:37

Icsi computer training exemption

How can I get an exemption from computer training in cs?
Do I have to submit the certificate received from ca institute?

Kindly help

Swetha

deepa kapoor
17 June 2013 at 21:22

Very urgent

What are the services provided by the banks to the customers for which the service tax is to be collected?

Besides salaries, int on deposits, pension and payment to contractors are there any services on which TDS has to be deducted?

Neeraj
17 June 2013 at 19:21

Date of ipcc regiateration

Hello sir, last year (2012) I registered for IPCC Group 1. Due to circumstances, I did not register for Group 2. I have given IPCC Group 1 in May 2013, and want to be registered for Group 2. I have to give both groups in November 2013 attempt. Sir is it possible? If yes then what is the registeration date?

17 June 2013 at 16:16

Regarding articleship

A firm which does only Audits is a good firm or a firm which does not audit but is more into Accountancy,Company Law Matters and Taxation?
Please help as i have given my IPCC in may 13 and i wanted to know which field has great scope as I m bit confused
Please suggest....

MADDULA.VENKATA SATYA LAKSHMI
17 June 2013 at 15:59

Articleship

sir/madam
i had completed both groups of ipcc in my first attempt but unfortunately i didn't register for final and now i would like to take termination so would u please suggest me whether first i have to register for final or the taking of termination

ARTICLESHIP 18 September 2026
Industrial Trainee

Twenty Point Nine Five Ventures Private Limited

Noida

09 September 2026
Chartered Accountant