rajeev
15 August 2013 at 21:07

Cash withdrawal from bank

How much amount can we take from Bank as a Cash, and Income Tax Department not ask, whether this amount is use. In One Day, In One Month or In One Financial Year.

If take 12 to 15 lakhs in one day, what is the solutions.

Nisha
15 August 2013 at 14:32

Urgent membership query

I have recently cleared my ca final exams in July 2013. and now, I have joined in a firm as a partner.
Now my senior partner is behind me to get my membership number and COP.
I have filed Form 2 (along with details of the firm in which I have joined as a partner by filing in the point 11(a), partner in-charge in the point 12 & name of the firm in the point 19)in first week of August.

I would like to know when I will get the membership number and COP so that i can sign the tax audit reports for this sep 2013.

I would also like to know from which website the membership status allotted can be confirmed.(pls give the website link)

Kindly make it ASAP.

-Regards

Nisha

s suresh
15 August 2013 at 09:46

Economics

what is gross domestic product? how calcuating growth ? with Example-pls explain

kalyani dubey
14 August 2013 at 23:38

Cwa compyer training exemption

i want to know about computer training exemption in CWA!

rajeev
14 August 2013 at 22:15

Cash received from bank

My friend withdraw the amount of 90 lakhs from bank. It is accounted. Can income tax department ask that, where this money are use by my friends or not ask by the income tax department. If he is given the money by donation etc or there is no receipt was available at present, or given to too many person without record, what is the solutions.

Sarthak Abhyankar
14 August 2013 at 21:06

Types of bank

What is the difference between schedule bank and co-operative bank?
And who will regulate the working of these bank??

Rahul Jain
14 August 2013 at 18:25

Pursuing cs along with ca

sir i am in CA final n going through my articleship now can i pursue CS/CWA along with CA and will there be any problem with the articleship as i wil have to go 4 articlship in that course also...

shilpa mudliar

My husband was a director in a private limited co with only 2 directors including him and he had 20% share holding .In the month of march he resigned from directorship which the other director didnt accept and didnt even filed ROC.Before his resignation Company availed OD against Collateral of home which is in the name of other director.Now the company has paid interest since 4month what are the possible liability my husband will face as a resigned director whose intimation wasnt given to bank and roc.kindly reply at earliest in need help

Deendayal
14 August 2013 at 17:43

Notification

Dear Sir/Madam,

can i receive the income tax notification through e-mail?

14 August 2013 at 17:11

Professional tax [p.t]

what will be my professional tax due date if i pay my employee his april's salary in june?
Will the P.T due date will be 31st May or 31st July?

ARTICLESHIP 04 September 2026
Accounts Executive

Hema Yashwanth & Associates

Chennai

B.Com

17 September 2026
Chartered Accountant