can a ca in practice having his own proprietorship firm can be a partner in any other firm to make it a partnership firm and if yes then will that partnership firm get the benefit of increase in category of firm for bank audit purpose.I need a general and exact answer for this question without provisions in detail.That is of no use for me.Please help me out.Its urgent.
The Company is making payment to a non resident against professional service rendered by Non resident assessee. According to reverse charge mechanism ST is to be paid by Indian Company, TDS under this case will be deducted at what rate and TDS will be on inclusive of Service tax amount or exclusive of service tax?
can a proprietor of the firm combined his personal bank a/c to his firm or can he take loan amount of the firm on his personal bank account if yes how can we show it on book of account of the proprietorship firm
We had submitted a Pvt Ltd Company for formation. We got it for resubmission. Reason they mentioned is "Make correction in AOA as per provision of section of the New Companies Act 2013(General Circular No. 15/2013).
kindly give me format of AOA under the new Companies act.
Sujeet
verification of ipcc may'13 result status shows "compliance awaited-declearation required" what is it mean
Is there any indication of ICAI by which it is expressing that ICAI is serious about welfare of Article Assistant? Many of the Article Assistant really disappoint with their employer because either employer give them work of house,cleaning vehicle, serving water to employer's relative etc like servant work or if they article reject to do that work then they threatened to Article for not giving Article ship completion certificate.I think solution of this problem is really required.
Dear Expert,
If one employee basic salary 35000/= per month and one month his present only 10,and he earn relevant month of Rs. 13462/=(35000/26*10),so what provident fund will be deduction of employee and employer.
please guide me.
Anil Kumar sharma
ca a ca doing job can hold cop as well and practice in his name and can do all work as apracticing ca..if yes then ok..otherwise can be a silent partner in any other partnership firm and provide seats to articles as well
Icwai