Rajesh Pai
31 October 2023 at 01:28

Adhoc allowance vs Dearness Allowance

Is Adhoc allowance paid in IT companies same as Dearness Allowance (DA) ?

NNVAHI

what is the procedure and Documents required by Non resident to start Migration business in India ?

SamSue
30 October 2023 at 10:18

Raw material costing

We use multiple raw materials in our manufacturing process.

A raw material recipe would be as follows:

1. RM1 costs Rs. 100 per Kg - We use 10 Kg
2. RM2 costs Rs. 45 per Kg - We use 0.200 Kg
3. RM3 costs Rs. 220 per Kg - We use 0.100 Kg
4. RM4 costs Rs. 75 per Kg - We use 0.125 Kg

Can you please let me know how to arrive at the blended cost for this recipe?

PROFESSIONAL ADEPT
28 October 2023 at 23:00

TDS FVU FILE NOT GENERATING

SHOWING UNEXPECTED ERROR OCCURED CHECKMLOG FILE, WHILE GENERATING FVU FILE.RPU WAS GENERATED WITHOUT ERRORS.PLS HELP

Brock lesner fans club
27 October 2023 at 10:55

Articleship deed approval

Due some reasons my form 102/103 was delayed for more than 365 days and more.
I had already submitted all the documents they were asked.
Please guide me to resolve this as earlier
Because my attempt is nov_23

ARCHANA

Sir/Mam,

One person doing job in Architect designs, Outside he is doing Architect Designs works partime, below 5 Lakhs he want to open separate firm name and Bank CA for outside works

Plz guide what registration required for outside work firm name under sole proprietor and how to open Bank CA

Thanking you,

Nilabja Saha
24 October 2023 at 19:48

Underwriting Commission Written Off

Underwriting Commission is written off , when ?
1. From Profit and Loss Account ?
2. From Securities Premium Account ?

Please give an example of each and explain the differences thoroughly .

Prithvi Rao

Sir, I am a Director of a Private Limited Company. Recently we purchased few Compnay required items from Alibaba.com. We used the Imp /Ex Code of the Company. I used my personal Credit Card to make a pmt of about US$ 3250. To complete the transaction with my Bank I have provided all the required details like Invoice, Payment , Delivery, etc to the Bank. They are not closing the transaction stating that Director Cannot make payment on behalf of the Company. Please advise.

Prithvi Rao

Sir, I am a Director of a Private Limited Company. Recently we purchased few Compnay required items from Alibaba.com. We used the Imp /Ex Code of the Company. I used my personal Credit Card to make a pmt of about US$ 3250. To complete the transaction with my Bank I have provided all the required details like Invoice, Payment , Delivery, etc to the Bank. They are not closing the transaction stating that Director Cannot make payment on behalf of the Company. Please advise.

Meenamrutha

I'm an MBA post graduate, I'm interested in joining CA. What is the process to join in CA? Are there any exemption of subjects in CA after completion of MBA?